Directory

First Name Last Name Email TItle
Elizabeth Adams Elizabeth.Adams@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Emily Agness Emily.Agness@houstonisd.org Counselor
Erick Arredondo Erick.Arredondo@houstonisd.org Spanish Teacher
Jesse Arredondo Jesse.Arredondo@houstonisd.org CATE Teacher
Kerrick Arrington KARRINGT@houstonisd.org PE Teacher
Cristina Bagos cbagos@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Scott Baker JBAKER5@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Michael Barreras Michael.Barreras@houstonisd.org History Teacher
Rafael Barreras RBARRER4@houstonisd.org PE Teacher
Jorge Batrez JBATREZ1@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Manuel Batrez MBATREZ@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Steven Becker SBECKER@houstonisd.org Music Teacher
Jacquelin Bellatti jbellatt@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Ruby Benitez-Orozco rbenite3@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Sherry Blasco sblasco@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Sheena Branton Sheena.Branton@houstonisd.org CATE Teacher
Stephen Brown Stephen.Brown@houstonisd.org Theater Teacher
Troy Lynn Bullock TBULLOCK@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Ben Burford Ben.Burford@houstonisd.org English Teacher
Beneta Burum Rod. Beneta.BurumRodrigues@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Matthew Caballero Matthew.Caballero@houstonisd.org Color Guard
Marissa Cantu-Harkless MCANTUHA@houstonisd.org Dance Teacher
Michael Cardenas MCARDEN1@houstonisd.org Auto Tech Teacher
Emily Carmona General Clerk-Hr
Gary Castille Gary.Castille@houstonisd.org SRC Teacher/Health