Directory

First Name Last Name Email TItle
Wendy Hampton whampton@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Emily Agness Emily.Agness@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-11M
Abigail M. Amundson Abigail.Amundson@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jesse Arredondo jesse.arredondo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Kerrick Arrington karringt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Cristina Bagos cbagos@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-12M
Joseph Baker jbaker5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Ralph Barreras rbarrer4@houstonisd.org Tchr, PE/Math
Jorge Batrez jbatrez1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Manuel Batrez MBATREZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Stephen Becker sbecker@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Sec 10.5M
Jacqueline Bellatti jbellatt@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Ruby Benitez rbenite3@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Darlene Blasco sblasco@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Pamela Brigham pbrigham@houstonisd.org Counselor, L L Career 11M
Stephen Brown Stephen.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Douglas Bryson dbryson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Troy Bullock tbullock@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Beneta BurumRodrigues Beneta.BurumRodrigues@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Matthew Caballero Matthew.Caballero@houstonisd.org Color Gaurd
Marissa Cantu-Harkless mcantuha@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Michael Cardenas mcarden1@houstonisd.org CATE, Automotive Tech
Gary Castille Gary.Castille@houstonisd.org Tchr, Student Ref Center
Sophia Castillo scastil6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Toni Cervantes tcervant@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M