Directory

First Name Last Name Email TItle
Wendy Hampton whampton@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Emily Agness Emily.Agness@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-11M
Sandy Alvarado salvarad@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Abigail M. Amundson Abigail.Amundson@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Jesse Arredondo jesse.arredondo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Kerrick Arrington karringt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Cristina Bagos cbagos@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-12M
Joseph Baker jbaker5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Jorge Batrez jbatrez1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Manuel Batrez MBATREZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Stephen Becker sbecker@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Sec 10.5M
Jacqueline Bellatti jbellatt@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Ruby Benitez rbenite3@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Claire Berger Claire.Berger@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Darlene Blasco sblasco@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
H R Bradford H.Bradford@houstonisd.org Tchr, Theater, Secondary
Eric Brewerton ebrewert@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry
Pamela Brigham pbrigham@houstonisd.org Counselor, L L Career 11M
Joyce Bryant jbryant@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Douglas Bryson dbryson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Troy Bullock tbullock@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Beneta BurumRodrigues Beneta.BurumRodrigues@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Kevin Bush Kevin.Bush@houstonisd.org CATE, Career Connections
Marissa Cantu-Harkless mcantuha@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Michael Cardenas mcarden1@houstonisd.org CATE, Automotive Tech