Directory

First Name Last Name Email TItle
Wendy Hampton whampton@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Sandy Alvarado salvarad@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Darlinda Anderson Darlinda.Anderson@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Michael Anderson manders8@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Alan A Arce Alan.Arce@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Jesse Arredondo jesse.arredondo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Kerrick Arrington karringt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Ricardo Avila ravila@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Cristina Bagos cbagos@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-12M
Joseph Baker jbaker5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Letreal Ballinger lballing@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Rebecca Bass rbass@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Jorge Batrez jbatrez1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Manuel Batrez MBATREZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Stephen Becker sbecker@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Sec 10.5M
Jacqueline Bellatti jbellatt@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Ruby Benitez rbenite3@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Eric Brewerton ebrewert@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry
Pamela Brigham pbrigham@houstonisd.org Counselor, L L Career 11M
Albert Brown ABROWN31@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Joyce Bryant jbryant@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Douglas Bryson dbryson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Troy Bullock tbullock@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Kevin Bush Kevin.Bush@houstonisd.org CATE, Career Connections
Robyn Butler Robyn.Butler@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science