Meeting Dates

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2023

    Time: 3:30pm to 4:30pm

    Location: Room 215

     


    Date: Thursday, December 7, 2023

    Time: 3:30pm to 4:30pm  

    Location: Room 215

     


    Date: Thursday, February 29, 2024

    Time: 3:30pm to 4:30pm  

    Location: Room 215

     


    Date: Thursday, May 30, 2024

    Time: 3:30pm to 4:30pm  

    Location: Room 215  

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lee Mashburn lmashbur@houstonisd.org Chairperson/Principal
Elmer Villatoro evillato@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-AP
Lisa Gonzales lgonzal9@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teacher Specialist
Dan Spencer dspence2@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Amy Roe-Soliz amy.roesoliz@houstonisd.org Professional Staff Non-Instructional
Kim Ludlow kludlow@gmail.com Parent
David Martinez David.martinez@houstonisd.org Non-classroom Professional
Zack Brackett zbrackett@lazybrook.church Community Member
Barnhart Keli kbarnhar@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Allison Newport allison.newport@gmail.com Parent
Mark Arkinson mark.arkinson@houstonisd.org Special Education
Vivienne Aceves vivienne.aceves@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher

SDMC Agendas & Minutes