Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Teacher Blog/Website
Mashburn Lee Principal lmashbur@houstonisd.org
Aceves Vivienne Fourth Grade Vivienne.Aceves@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/46719
Adams Bridget Drama teacher badams7@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/35042
Anthony JoAnn Registrar janthony@houstonisd.org
Barnhart Keli Second Grade kbarnhar@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/43586
Bennet (Lazo) Sarai First Grade slazo@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/43585
Brooks Aniesha Resource abrooks3@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/29422
Byrd Emily Second Grade Emily.Byrd@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/46717
Campbell Donna Kinder dcampbe2@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/12069
Capuchino Shauna First Grade scapuchi@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/39047
Catoire Nicole Music nicole.catoire@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/46715
Chan Mimi Fifth grade mchan@houstonisd.org
Cox Vyckye Fifth grade vcox@houstonisd.org http://thirdgradesinclair.blogspot.com/
Cruz Oscar Plant Operator ocruz@houstonisd.org
Cruz Vicky Nurse vcruz@houstonisd.org
Cuellar Nelda LEP Clerk mcuellar@houstonisd.org
Daily Terry Special Ed/Life Skills Assistant tdailey1@houstonisd.org
Doucette Nyree Digital Media ndoucett@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/51381
Flores Naomi Fourth Grade nflores3@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/97691
Harbord Ken SLC Teacher kharbord@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/39056
Hudson Adrain Fourth grade Adrain.Hudson@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/47620
Lauritzen Alexis Third Grade Alexis.Lauritzen@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/46718
Lira Sergio Administrative Assistant sergio.lira2@houstonisd.org
Martinez Rhonda Pre K rmarti25@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/12102
Mayweather Leon Kindergarten lmayweat@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/12068