Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Teacher Blog/Website
Mashburn Lee Principal lmashbur@houstonisd.org
Aceves Vivienne Fourth Grade Vivienne.Aceves@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/46719
Adams Bridget Drama teacher badams7@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/35042
Barnhart Keli Second Grade kbarnhar@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/43586
Bennett Sarai Second Grade Sarai.Bennett@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/43585
Brooks Aniesha Resource abrooks3@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/29422
Byrd Emily Second Grade Emily.Byrd@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/46717
Campbell Donna Kinder dcampbe2@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/12069
Capuchino Shauna First Grade scapuchi@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/39047
Catoire Nicole Music nicole.catoire@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/46715
Chambers Katie Fifth Grade Katja.Chambers@houstonisd.org
Chan Mimi Fifth grade mchan@houstonisd.org
Chavez Cristal Registrar CCHAVEZ5@houstonisd.org
Cox Vyckye Kindergarten vcox@houstonisd.org http://thirdgradesinclair.blogspot.com/
Cruz Oscar Plant Operator ocruz@houstonisd.org
Cruz Vicky Nurse vcruz@houstonisd.org
Cuellar Nelda LEP Clerk mcuellar@houstonisd.org
Daily Terry Special Ed/Life Skills Assistant tdailey1@houstonisd.org
Davis Jonah Teaching Assistant Jonah.Davis@houstonisd.org
Doucette Nyree Digital Media ndoucett@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/51381
Edwards Kenyatta Teaching assistant Kenyatta.Edwards@houstonisd.org
Flores Naomi Fourth Grade nflores3@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/97691
Gonzales Lisa Teacher Specialist LGONZAL9@houstonisd.org
Gutierrez Mireya First Grade Mireya.Gutierrez@houstonisd.org
Harbord Ken SLC Teacher kharbord@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/39056