Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Teacher Blog/Website
Mashburn Lee Principal lmashbur@houstonisd.org
Aceves Vivienne Fourth Grade Vivienne.Aceves@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/46719
Augustine John School Counselor john.augustine@houstonisd.org
Banner Chris Third Grade cbanner@houstonisd.org
Barnhart Keli Second Grade kbarnhar@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/43586
Beattie Travis Fourth Grade travis.beattie@houstonisd.org
Bennett Sarai Second Grade Sarai.Bennett@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/43585
Brooks Aniesha SPED Chair abrooks3@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/29422
Campbell Donna Kinder dcampbe2@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/12069
Capuchino Shauna First Grade scapuchi@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/39047
Carr Hollie Music hollie.carr@houstonisd.org
Chambers Katie Interventionist Katja.Chambers@houstonisd.org
Chavez Cristal Registrar CCHAVEZ5@houstonisd.org
Cruz Oscar Plant Operator ocruz@houstonisd.org
Cuellar Nelda LEP Clerk mcuellar@houstonisd.org
Daily Terry Special Ed/Life Skills Assistant tdailey1@houstonisd.org
Dang Mai Fifth grade mdang@houstonisd.org
Davis Jonah Teaching Assistant Jonah.Davis@houstonisd.org
De Jesus Denise Kindergarten Denise.Raynor@houstonisd.org
Doucette Nyree Digital Media ndoucett@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/51381
Flores Naomi Fourth Grade nflores3@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/97691
Gonzales Lisa Teacher Specialist LGONZAL9@houstonisd.org
Gregor Emily Second Grade egregor@houstonisd.org
Gutierrez Mireya First Grade Mireya.Gutierrez@houstonisd.org
Hoang Linh Assistant Principal lhoang2@houstonisd.org