Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Teacher Blog/Website
Mashburn Lee Principal lmashbur@houstonisd.org
Villatoro Elmer Assistant Principal evillato@houstonisd.org
Aceves Vivienne Fourth Grade Vivienne.Aceves@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/46719
Adair Kayla Fourth Grade kayla.adair@houstonisd.org
Augustine Emily Second Grade emily.augustine@houstonisd.org
Augustine John School Counselor john.augustine@houstonisd.org
Banner Christopher Third Grade cbanner@houstonisd.org
Barnhart Keli Second Grade kbarnhar@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/43586
Beattie Travis Fourth Grade travis.beattie@houstonisd.org
Boucher Ada Teaching Assistant ada.boucher@houstonisd.org
Brantner Zharleen Nurse ZharleenAnn.Brantner@HoustonISD.org
Burton (Rackler) Jessica Teacher-ECSE Jessica.Burton@HoustonISD.org
Campbell Donna Kinder dcampbe2@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/12069
Capuchino Shauna First Grade scapuchi@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/39047
Carr Hollie Music hollie.carr@houstonisd.org
Castillo Debra Teaching Assistant debra.castillo@houstonisd.org
Cepeda Monica Teaching Assistant Monica.Cepeda@HoustonISD.org
Chambers Katie Fifth Grade Katja.Chambers@houstonisd.org
Chavez Cristal Registrar CCHAVEZ5@houstonisd.org
Cruz Oscar Plant Operator ocruz@houstonisd.org
Dailey Terry Special Ed/Life Skills Assistant tdailey1@houstonisd.org
Dailey (Collins) Agnes Teaching Assistant agnes.dailey@houstonisd.org
Doucette Nyree Digital Media ndoucett@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/51381
Elder Iman Kindergarten iman.elder@houstonisd.org
Fiddler Timothy Teaching Assistant Timothy.Fiddler@HoustonISD.org