Office Directory

Name: Deleon, Manuel D
Title: Magnet Coordinator
Email: manuel.deleon@houstonisd.org
Name: ElliottReed, Lakaesha A
Title: Nurse
Email: lakaesha.elliottreed@houstonisd.org
Name: Hernandez, Juan C
Title: Dean of Students for 10th & 11th Grade
Email: jherna21@houstonisd.org
Name: InterianoHernandez, Stefany L
Title: General Clerk
Email: stefany.interianohernandez@houstonisd.org
Name: Johnson, Yvette G
Title: Clerk, Main Office
Email: yjohnso6@houstonisd.org
Name: Jones, Rachele D
Title: Registrar, Dean for 12th Grade
Email: rjones33@houstonisd.org
Name: Leal, Rita
Title: School Secretary
Email: rleal@houstonisd.org
Name: Miller, Tonya R
Title: Principal
Email: tmiller@houstonisd.org
Name: Penna, Cynthia
Title: Attendance/SIR
Email: cpenna@houstonisd.org
Name: Puryear, Quentisha
Title: Intermediate IT Customer Service Representative
Email: quentisha.puryear@houstonisd.org
Name: Saikin, Christopher W
Title: Dean of Students for 9th Grade
Email: csaikin@houstonisd.org
Name: Tojin, Kevin D
Title: General Clerk
Email: kevin.tojin@houstonisd.org

Teacher Directory

Picture Teacher Name Title Course(s) Email Web Page
missing Branstetter, Kenneth E Tchr, History AP World History, AP Comparative Gov, AP U.S. Gov kenneth.branstetter@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Collins, Charles D Tchr, Math AP Statistics, College Algebra, Algebra II ccolli18@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Dennis, Walter CATE, Business Administration CTE Business Administration wdennis@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Dostert, Mark Tchr, English AP English Language mdostert@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Hendricks, Leah C Tchr, English English 2 Pre-AP, English AP Language and Composition lhendri2@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Hunt, Maxine H Teaching Assistant-10M Study Lab, Guidance mhunt1@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Husain, Syed A Tchr, Math Pre-AP Algebra syed.husain@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Johnson, Michael A Tchr, Computer Science 6-12 AP Computer Principles michael.johnson@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Hartsfield, Melodie J Tchr, History AP Human Geography, AP Economics mjordan6@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Mack, Crystal E Tchr, Science AP Chemistry, Chemistry cmack1@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing McLamb, Orbdella C Tchr,Interventn Gnrl-Ttl1 Hrly omclamb@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Mironitchev, Alexandre Tchr, Math Pre-AP Geometry, AP Calculus, Pre-AP Pre-Calculus amironit@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Morales, Warren J Tchr, Hrly AP Calculus, Pre-AP Pre-Calculus warren.morales@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Patrick, Natasha S Tchr, English Media Lit, Creative Writing, Photo-journalism npatrick@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Porter, Eric W Tchr, Theater, Secondary Theater Arts eporter1@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Ramkissoon, Savitri M Tchr, Science AP Physics, Pre-AP Physics sramkiss@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Roberson, Bea J Tchr, History AP US History, AP European History brobers1@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Sampson, Elnora L Coord, College Access 10M College Access Coordinator, Guidance esampson@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Silberman, Joshua P Tchr, English G/T Independent Study, Advisory jsilberm@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Singh, Bina Tchr, Science AP Biology, Pre-AP Biology bsingh4@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Torres, Sandra Tchr, Spanish Spanish I-3, AP Spanish sandra.torres@houstonisd.org Web Site
missing Walls, Donnie K Tchr, Physical Education Physical Education, Health dwalls@houstonisd.org Web Site