Administration & Office Staff

First name Last name Position Email
Trealla Epps Principal tepps@houstonisd.org
Sandra Felder Nurse sfelder1@houstonisd.org
Kennedi Fitzgerald Afterschool Care (ASC) Coordinator robertsasc@houstonisd.onmicrosoft.com
Margarita Marroquin School Secretary mmarroqu@houstonisd.org
Rose Nguyen Registrar rose.nguyen@houstonisd.org
Kristina Tran Instructional Coordinator kristina.tran@houstonisd.org
Regina Verner Receptionist rverner@houstonisd.org
Erica Zatzkin Assistant Principal ezatzkin@houstonisd.org