Bonner Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Klinger Casquete KCASQUET@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Emely G Alas Emely.Alas@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spec. Ed Pre-School
Maria I Alfaro maria.alfaro@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10 Months
Santiago Alfaro SALFARO@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Gladys Barron GBARRON1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Kindergarten
Andrea Cajina Andrea.Cajina@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant 10 Month
Samantha Cayton SCAYTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Joy CharlesWhite Joy.CharlesWhite@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Josephina L Chavez Josephina.Chavez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Kindergarten
Linda Chen lchen@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Romelia Codina-Martinez RCODINAM@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual
Marina Crosas Santanera Marina.CrosasSantanera@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade Bilingual
Maria CuevasRivera Maria.CuevasRivera@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Cecilia Elizarraras Cecilia.Elizarraras@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Keziah C Erardo Keziah.Erardo@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Education
Brijanet Figueroa Brijanet.Figueroa@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resources Specialist
Maria Gallegos MGALLEG2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade Bilingual
Maria Garcia MPADILL3@houstonisd.org Nurse
Maria Garza MGARZA22@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Elizabeth Gonzalez EGONZA16@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Pre-K
Sonia Guevara sguevara@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Laura Guzman lrios3@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Sade Henton Sade.Henton@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
Ana B Hernandez Ahernan2@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Nancy E HernandezDominguez Nancy.HernandezDominguez@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant