Bonner Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Klinger Casquete KCASQUET@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Santiago Alfaro SALFARO@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Maria Alonzo MALONZO@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Melissa Calhoun Melissa.Calhoun@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Samantha Cayton SCAYTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Joy CharlesWhite Joy.CharlesWhite@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Linda Chen lchen@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Veronica A Chu vchu@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Karissa N Cisneros Karissa.Cisneros@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Cisneros MCISNER2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Romelia Codina-Martinez RCODINAM@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual
Enedelia Cortez ECORTEZ@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade Bilingual
Susan Espinoza-Sandel SSANDEL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Content Mastery
Maria Gallegos MGALLEG2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade Bilingual
Martha Gamez MGAMEZ@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade Bilingual
Maria Garcia MPADILL3@houstonisd.org Nurse
Maria Garza MGARZA22@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Mery Garza MGARZA16@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Elizabeth Gonzalez EGONZA16@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Pre-K
Norma Gonzalez nhatamle@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Sandra I Gonzalez SGONZAL7@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual
Sonia Guevara sguevara@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Laura Guzman lrios3@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Ana Hernandez AHERNAN6@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade Bilingual
Flor Hernandez FHERNAN4@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Kindergarten