Bonner Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Klinger Casquete KCASQUET@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Santiago Alfaro SALFARO@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Maria Alonzo MALONZO@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Maribel Barrera MBARRE11@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Glenda Brooks GBROOKS2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Melissa Calhoun Melissa.Calhoun@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Glenda Y Castruita gcastrui@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Representative
Samantha Cayton SCAYTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Linda Chen lchen@houstonisd.org Math Teacher Interventionist
Veronica A Chu vchu@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Karissa N Cisneros Karissa.Cisneros@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Cisneros MCISNER2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Rosa Codina RCODINA@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Romelia Codina-Martinez RCODINAM@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual
Enedelia Cortez ECORTEZ@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade Bilingual
Susan Espinoza-Sandel SSANDEL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Content Mastery
Madison N Fore Madison.Fore@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music
Maria Gallegos MGALLEG2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade Bilingual
Martha Gamez MGAMEZ@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade Bilingual
Maria Garcia MPADILL3@houstonisd.org Nurse
Abrahan Garza Abrahan.Garza@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Maria Garza MGARZA22@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Mery Garza MGARZA16@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sandra Garza sgarza10@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Malika Ghei Malika.Ghei@Houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade