Bonner Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Klinger Casquete KCASQUET@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Maria I Alfaro maria.alfaro@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10 Months
Santiago Alfaro SALFARO@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Maria Alonzo MALONZO@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Rafael D. Barreto Rafael.Barreto@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Gladys Barron GBARRON1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Kindergarten
Tristen M. Brunson Tristen.Brunson@houstonisd.org Teacher Second Grade
Andrea Cajina Andrea.Cajina@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant 10 Month
Heather G Capshaw Heather.Capshaw@houstonisd.org Music Teacher
Samantha Cayton SCAYTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Joy CharlesWhite Joy.CharlesWhite@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Josephina L Chavez Josephina.Chavez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Kindergarten
Linda Chen lchen@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Maria Cisneros MCISNER2@houstonisd.org Teacher Fourth Grade
Romelia Codina-Martinez RCODINAM@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual
Enedelia Cortez ECORTEZ@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade Bilingual
Marina Crosas Santanera Marina.CrosasSantanera@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade Bilingual
Maria CuevasRivera Maria.CuevasRivera@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Susan Espinoza-Sandel SSANDEL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Content Mastery
Nidia H. Esquivel Nidia.Esquivel@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep. 10 Months
Maria Gallegos MGALLEG2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade Bilingual
Maria Garcia MPADILL3@houstonisd.org Nurse
Maria Garza MGARZA22@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Elizabeth Gonzalez EGONZA16@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Pre-K
Sonia Guevara sguevara@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade