Bonner Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Klinger Casquete KCASQUET@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Santiago Alfaro SALFARO@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Maria Alonzo MALONZO@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Brittiany Austin Brittiany.Austin@houstonisd.org Teacher, Technology
Gladys Barron GBARRON1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Kindergarten
Melissa Calhoun Melissa.Calhoun@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Heather G Capshaw Heather.Capshaw@houstonisd.org Music Teacher
Samantha Cayton SCAYTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Joy CharlesWhite Joy.CharlesWhite@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Linda Chen lchen@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Maria Cisneros MCISNER2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Romelia Codina-Martinez RCODINAM@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual
Enedelia Cortez ECORTEZ@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade Bilingual
Maria CuevasRivera Maria.CuevasRivera@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Susan Espinoza-Sandel SSANDEL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Content Mastery
Maria Gallegos MGALLEG2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade Bilingual
Maria Garcia MPADILL3@houstonisd.org Nurse
Maria Garza MGARZA22@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Elizabeth Gonzalez EGONZA16@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual Pre-K
Sonia Guevara sguevara@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Laura Guzman lrios3@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Ana B Hernandez Ahernan2@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Laura Hernandez LHERNA17@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary 10M
Nancy E HernandezDominguez Nancy.HernandezDominguez@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Antonia Ibarra-Torres AIBARRAT@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual