• The Shared Decision-Making Committee (SDMC) has been established on our campus to assist the principal. The committee meets for the purposes of implementing planning processes and site-based decision-making in accordance with Board policy and administrative procedure.

     2023-2024 Academic School Year

    Committee Members:


    Karly Weller

    Classroom teacher

    O'Shane Elliott

    Teacher/SDMC chair

    Lori Lambropoulos

    Campus Principal

    Cody Franklin

    Classroom teacher

    John Cardenas

    School-based professional

    Mirthala Benavides

    Non - instructional staff member

    Valerie Carville


    Whitley Levy


    Matthew Gutierrez

    Community member

    Amanda Cambrice

    Business member

    Committee Meeting Information