First Name Last Name Title Email
Lindsey Vela Principal Lindsey.Vela@houstonisd.org
Jeremy Gates Assistant Principal - A House Jeremy.Gates@houstonisd.org
Olga Catoni Assistant Principal - B House ocaton@houstonisd.org
James Ware Assistant Principal - B House James.Ware2@houstonisd.org
Ashly Vining Assistant Principal - C House Ashly.Vining@houstonisd.org
Qiana Rankins Counselor Alpha A-M / 504 Coordinator Qiana.Rankins@houstonisd.org
Alynn Lebiga Counselor Alpha N-Z / Title I Coordinator Alynn.Lebiga@houstonisd.org
Barrett Doke Campus Instructional Technologist bdoke@houstonisd.org
Jhasmun Jefferson Business Manager Jhasmun.Jefferson@houstonisd.org
Ashleigh Todd Wraparound Specialist Ashleigh.Todd@houstonisd.org
Molly Childs Magnet Coordinator / Transportation Coordinator Molly.Childs@houstonisd.org
Thea Troetscher Nurse Thea.Troetscher@houstonisd.rog
Kaneika Bell Brown User Device Technician kaneika.bellbrown@houstonisd.org
Astaire Carter Athletic Coordinator acarte10@houstonisd.org
Brooke Corso Librarian Brooke.Corso@houstonisd.org
Dayna Bates Special Education Chairperson Dayna.Bates@houstonisd.org
Tammica Traylor Principal Apprentice / At-Risk Coordinator Tammica.Traylor@houstonisd.org
Amy Myers Principal Apprentice / IAT Coordinator Amy.Myers@houstonisd.org