Leadership and Support Team

First Name Last Name Position Email
Michelle Shoulders Principal mshoulde@houstonisd.org
Alan Thompson Associate & House-A Principal athompso@houstonisd.org
Johnny Morse House-B Principal johnny.morse@houstonisd.org
Rebecca Ryan House-C Principal rryan@houstonisd.org
Tony D'Angelo Business Manager adangelo@houstonisd.org
Kiran Kumari 504 Coordinator kkumari@houstonisd.org
Phil Neal Magnet Coordinator pneal@houstonisd.org
Kat Warren Counselor awarren4@houstonisd.org
Thora Kingsley Counselor-Part Time
Bruno Mesa Wrap Around Specialist
Lucara Stewart Instruction & Technology Specialist lucara.stewart@houstonisd.org
Brooke Corso Librarian & Website Support bcorso@houstonisd.org