Leadership and Support Team

First Name Last Name Position Email
Lindsey Vela Principal Lindsey.Vela@houstonisd.org
Kiran Kumari House-A Assistant Principal (Interim) kkumari@houstonisd.org
Johnny Morse House-B Assistant Principal johnny.morse@houstonisd.org
Ashly Evans-Vining House-C Assistant Principal aevans15@houstonisd.org
Tony D'Angelo Business Manager adangelo@houstonisd.org
Katty Warren Counselor awarren4@houstonisd.org
Amy Sher Special Education Coordinator asher@houstonisd.org
Brooke Corso Librarian and Website Support brooke.corso@houstonisd.org
Kiran Kumari Special Populations Assistant Principal KKUMARI@houstonisd.org
Brigid Gould Wraparound Specialist Brigid.Gould@houstonisd.org
Thea Troetscher School Nurse thea.troetscher@houstonisd.org