Leadership and Support Team

First Name Last Name Position Email
Lindsey Vela Principal lindsey.vela@houstonisd.org
Jeremy Gates House-A Assistant Principal jeremy.gates@houstonisd.org
Kiran Kumari House-A Assistant Principal kkumari@houstonisd.org
Johnny Morse House-B Assistant Principal johnny.morse@houstonisd.org
Ashly Evans Vining House-C Assistant Principal & Special Education Administrator aevans15@houstonisd.org
Kelly Moore Magnet Coordinator & Transportation Coordinator kelly.moore@houstonisd.org
Katty Warren Counselor awarren4@houstonisd.org
Joyce Hsu Instructional Technology Specialist joyce.hsu@houstonisd.org
Thea Troetscher Nurse thea.troetscher@houstonisd.org
Brigid Gould Wraparound Specialist brigid.gould@houstonisd.org
Brooke Corso Librarian brooke.corso@houstonisd.org
Tony D'Angelo Business Manager adangelo@houstonisd.org
Astaire Carter Athletic Coordinator acarte10@houstonisd.org