Pin Oak MS Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Michelle Shoulders mshoulde@houstonisd.org Principal
Jeff Adair jadair@houstonisd.org Sr. Plant Operator
Erin Ajdiou EAJDIOU@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Jonathan Alaniz JALANIZ1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M
Sarah Archer Sarah.Archer@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Dayna Bates Dayna.Bates@houstonisd.org Teaching Asst.
Autumn Beckman ABECKMAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Allison Berns allison.berns@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Liana Biondolilo liana.biondolilo@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Carolina Bowman carolina.bowman@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M
Gloria Butler GBUTLER1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Norma Camacho-Fluker NCAMACH1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Ricardo Caraballo-Hernandez RCARABAL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Blanca Cardenas Blanca.Cardenas@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Astaire Carter ACARTE10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Ana Chavarria ana.chavarria@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Kerri Coffman KCOFFMA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Lili Condron LCONDRON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chinese
Brooke Corso Brooke.Corso@houstonisd.org Librarian
Dawn Cortes DCORTES1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Raul Cruz RCRUZ1@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Colin Dabbs CDABBS@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Anthony D'Angelo ADANGELO@houstonisd.org School Business Mgr
Deborah Elafros DELAFROS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Sec Instrument
Alicia Escamilla alicia.escamilla@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10.5M