Pin Oak MS Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Kayla Aguilar Kayla.Aguilar@houstonisd.org Clerk - B House
Alexander Amador Alexander.Amador@houstonisd.org Teacher - Math / Math Chairperson
Tabara Barry tabara.berry@houstonisd.org SPED - Teaching Assistant
Dayna Bates dayna.bates@houstonisd.org SPED - Department Chairperson
Mireille Batoum mbatoum@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant - Special Education
Kaneika Bell-Brown Kaneika.BellBrown@houstonisd.org Instructional Technology Specialist
Larry Brown Larry.Brown@houstonisd.org Teacher - Band
Gloria Butler gbutler1@houstonisd.org Teacher - Physical Education
Kentrell Butler kentrell.butler@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science
Ricardo Caraballo-Hernandez rcarabal@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science
Astaire Carter acarte10@houstonisd.org Teacher - Physical Education / Athletic Coordinator
Olga Catoni ocatoni@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - B House
Jia Chang jia.chang@houstonisd.org Teacher - LOTE - Mandarin Chinese
Maricruz Chavez Maricruz.Chavez@houstonisd.org Finance Clerk
Molly Childs molly.childs@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Edit Churchill Edit.Churchill@houstonisd.org Attendance Clerk
Ashton Connely Ashton.Connely@houstonisd.org Teacher - ELAR
Jonahira Cordero jonahira.cordero@houstonisd.org Teacher - Dance
Brooke Corso brooke.corso@houstonisd.org Librarian
Raul Cruz rcruz1@houstonisd.org PM Plant Operator
Sasha Dela sasha.anderson@houstonisd.org Teacher - ART
Barrett Doke bdoke@houstonisd.org Campus Instructional Technologist
Katherine Edwards katherine.edwards@houstonisd.org Clerk
Alicia Escamilla alicia.escamilla@houstonisd.org Clerk
Hannah Fernandez hannah.fernandez@houstonisd.org Teacher - Math
Claudia Flores cflores9@houstonisd.org Custodian
Kimberly Frederick Kimberly.Frederick@houstonisd.org Teacher - English
Monique Freeman monique.freeman@houstonisd.org SPED - Co-TEacher
Michael Frieven bfrieven@houstonisd.org Teacher - LOTE - Spanish
Blanca Frisch bfrisch@houstonisd.org Teacher - LOTE - Spanish
Nelson Fujiwara nfujiwar@houstonisd.org Teacher - Physical Education
Sarah Fumo sarah.fumogrignano@houstonisd.org Teacher - LOTE - Italian
Heather Gammon heather.gammon@houstonisd.org Teacher - Math
Jeremy Gates jeremy.gates@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - House A
Robert Giasson robert.giasson@houstonisd.org Teacher - LOTE - Latin
John Gomez john.gomez@houstonisd.org Teacher - Texas History
Daryl Grantham dgrantha@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science
Patrick Harvey patrick.harvey@houstonisd.org Teacher - Math
Brandt Henley brandt.henley@houstonisd.org Teacher - US History
Tierra Henry Tierra.Henry@houstonisd.org Teacher - Theatre
Nereida Hernandez nereida.hernandez@houstonisd.org Teacher - Math
Frank Huezo fhuezo@houstonisd.org Teacher - Guitar
Shelly Hulbirt shulbirt@houstonisd.org Teacher - History
Christiana Ichara cichara@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science
Noemi Jacob noemi.jacob@houstonisd.org Teacher - Dyslexia Intervention / Special Education
Jhasmun Jefferson Jhasmun.Jefferson@houstonisd.org Business Manager
Crystal Krolczyk Crystal.Krolczyk@houstonisd.org Teacher - Math
Mary Kundert mary.kundert@houstonisd.org Teacher - English
Denise Larsson dlarsson@houstonisd.org Teacher - German
Rodrigo Leal rleal2@houstonisd.org Teacher - Hip Hop