Pin Oak MS Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Michelle Shoulders mshoulde@houstonisd.org Principal
Jeff Adair jadair@houstonisd.org Sr. Plant Operator
Erin Ajdiou eajdiou@houstonisd.org English Teacher 7B
Alexander Angelescue alexander.angelescue@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Dayna Bates dayna.bates@houstonisd.org Science Co-Teacher
Autumn Beckman abeckman@houstonisd.org Photography and Yearbook Advisor
Allison Berns allison.berns@houstonisd.org World Cultures Teacher 6C
Liana Biondolilo liana.biondolilo@houstonisd.org Math Teacher 6B
Gloria Butler gbutler1@houstonisd.org Physical Education Teacher
Norma Camacho-Fluker ncamach1@houstonisd.org Financial Clerk
Ricardo Caraballo-Hernandez rcarabal@houstonisd.org Science Teacher 7B
Astaire Carter acarte10@houstonisd.org Physical Education Teacher
Kristen Chersky kristen.chersky@houstonisd.org SLL Teacher
Edit Churchill edit.churchill@houstonisd.org House C Clerk
Kerri Coffman kcoffma1@houstonisd.org Science Teacher 7C
Lili Condron LCONDRON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chinese
Brooke Corso Brooke.Corso@houstonisd.org Librarian
Dawn Cortes dcortes1@houstonisd.org Science Teacher 6C
Raul Cruz rcruz1@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Colin Dabbs cdabbs@houstonisd.org US History Teacher 8A
Anthony D'Angelo adangelo@houstonisd.org School Business Mgr
Alicia Escamilla alicia.escamilla@houstonisd.org Main Office and House A Clerk (Spanish Speaking)
Ashly Evans aevans15@houstonisd.org Choir Teacher
Claudia Flores cflores9@houstonisd.org Custodian
Irene Fong ifong@houstonisd.org IPC Teacher 8th grade