Pin Oak MS Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Dayna Bates dayna.bates@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher - Science
Autumn Beckman abeckman@houstonisd.org Teacher - Photography & Yearbook
Liana Biondolilo liana.biondolilo@houstonisd.org Teacher - Math (6B)
Gloria Butler gbutler1@houstonisd.org Teacher - Physical Education
Norma Camacho-Fluker ncamach1@houstonisd.org Clerk - Budget
Ricardo Caraballo-Hernandez rcarabal@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science (7B)
Astaire Carter acarte10@houstonisd.org Teacher - Physical Education
Edit Churchill edit.churchill@houstonisd.org Clerk - House C
Kerri Coffman kcoffma1@houstonisd.org Teacher - Science (7C)
Brooke Corso brooke.corso@houstonisd.org Librarian
Raul Cruz rcruz1@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Colin Dabbs cdabbs@houstonisd.org Teacher - US History (8A)
Anthony D'Angelo adangelo@houstonisd.org Business Manager
Katherine Edwards katherine.edwards@houstonisd.org Clerk - House A
Vanessa Elizalde vanessa.elizalde@houstonisd.org Clerk - House B
Alicia Escamilla alicia.escamilla@houstonisd.org Clerk - Main Office
Ashly Evans Vining aevans15@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - House C & Special Education Administrator
Claudia Flores cflores9@houstonisd.org Custodian
Kirby Frazier hfrazie1@houstonisd.org Teacher - Physical Education
Blanca Frisch bfrisch@houstonisd.org Teacher - Spanish
Nelson Fujiwara nfujiwar@houstonisd.org Teacher - Physical Education
Sarah Fumo sarah.fumogrignano@houstonisd.org Teacher - Italian
Michelle Fusilier Johnson michelle.fusilierjohnson@houstonisd.org Clerk - Attendance
Heather Gammon heather.gammon@houstonisd.org Teacher - Math Intervention
Jeremy Gates jeremy.gates@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - House A