• COACHES DIRECTORY

    Athletic Coordinator: Brandon Brown

    brandon.brown2@houstonisd.org

     

    Football 

    8th Grade: Coach Jones

    mjones14@houstonisd.org 

      

    7th Grade: Coach Shepherd

    lshephe1@houstonisd.org

     

    7th Grade: Coach Bouwsma

    jbouwsma@houstonisd.org

     

    Volleyball

    8th Grade: Coach Skinner

     Cassandra.Skinner@houstonisd.org

     

    7th Grade: Coach Gonzales

    linda.gonzales@houstonisd.org 

     

    Basketball

    8th Grade Boys: Coach Brown

    brandon.brown2@houstonisd.org 

     

    7th Grade Boys: Coach Shepherd

    lshephe1@houstonisd.org

     

    8th Grade Girls: Coach Jones

    mjones14@houstonisd.org 

     
    7th Grade: Coach Skinner

     Cassandra.Skinner@houstonisd.org

     

     

    Wrestling  

     

    TBD 

    Soccer 

    Boys: Coach Bouwsma

    jbouwsma@houstonisd.org

     

    Girls: TBD

     

     

    Cheerleading  

    Coach Stokes

    astokes@houstonisd.org

    Coach Skinner

    Cassandra.Skinner@houstonisd.org

     

    Razorettes 

    Coach Briceno

    janny.briceno@houstonisd.org

     

    Coach Breed

    mbreed1@houstonisd.org

     

    Baseball  

    Coach Mark

    cmark@houstonisd.org

     

    Softball  

    Coach Hardaway

    khardaw2@houstonisd.org

     

    Swimming  

    Coach Gonzales

    linda.gonzales@houstonisd.org

     

    Squash

    TBD 

     

    Cross Country  

    Head: Coach Brown

    brandon.brown2@houstonisd.org

     

    Track & Field

    Head: Coach Brown

    brandon.brown2@houstonisd.org

     

    Assistant: Coach Shepherd

    lshephe1@houstonisd.org