Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tchr, First Grade
Mera Afifi MAFIFI@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Ashley Al-Qaysi ashley.pena@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Jaleel Belgrave jaleel.belgrave@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Cynthia Bendy CBENDY@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Maria Bertel Mercado P00118150@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Hsueh Beveridge HBEVERID@houstonisd.org Nurse
Marisol Calzada marisol.calzada@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Madeline Carmody madeline.carmody@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music
Raven Chanthaphouvong Raven.Chanthaphouvong@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Andreia Dantas Caroni P00117830@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Estela Diaz P00132656@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Dominique Dunlap Demoss dominique.demoss@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Chelsi Elkins Chelsi.Elkins@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Candace Garvin CGARVIN@houstonisd.org Coord, Title I (RT) 11M
Alexandra Hauser alexandra.hauser@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist
Gabriela Herrera Gabriela.Herrera@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Nina Hutcheson P00117383@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Gina Iiams gina.iiams@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Sadiya Ishaq Sadiya.Ishaq@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
T. James Tchr, First Grade
Ferial Kara ferial.kara@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Steven Kemple steven.kemple@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Anila Khan AKHAN4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Vinny Khera Vinny.Khera@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade