Meeting Dates

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Nancy Almodovar nancy@nanproperties.com Business Representative (Nan Properties)
Joanna DeHoyos joanna.dehoyos@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Jennifer Diaz jdiaz7@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher #3 (Sped)
Raleigh Fitzpatrick raleigh.fitzpatrick@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher #2 (Upper grade levels)
Edna Narvaez Edna.Narvaez@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher #1 (Lower grade levels)
Alejandra Perez Alejandra.Perez2@houstonisd.org Non-Classroom Professional/ Magnet Coordinator
Kathi Peters kathipeters@yahoo.com Parent
Melissa Rodriguez president@harvardelementarypta.org Parent
Mia Sepulveda mia.sepulveda@houstonisd.org Non-Classroom Professional/ Social Worker
Shelby Smith Shelby.Smith@houstonisd.org Principal
Wendy Tilford Community Representative (Huntington Learning Center)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes