Meeting Dates

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Laura Alaniz lalaniz@houstonisd.org Principal
Nancy Almodovar nancy@nanproperties.com Business Representative
Jessica Berry jessica.berry@houstonisd.org Professional Staff- Assistant Principal
Ellie Busker ellie@renovativethinking.com Community Member
Jennifer Diaz jdiaz7@houstonisd.org Special Ed Chairperson
Lindsey Fisher lindsay.fisher@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Raleigh Fitzpatrick raleigh.fitzpatrick@houstonisd.org Teacher
Kimberley McCloskey kimberley.mcCloskey@houstonisd.org Teacher
Katharina Peters kathipeters@yahoo.com Parent
Melissa Rodriguez president@harvardelementarypta.org Parent
Erick Vazquez evazque5@houstonisd.org Support Staff- General Clerk

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes