Meeting Dates

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Laura Alaniz lalaniz@houstonisd.org Principal
Jessica Berry jessica.berry@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Magnet Coordinator
Kevin Chenevert kevctx@gmail.com Business Representative
Alexis Clark aclark5@houstonisd.org Professional Staff- Assistant Principal
Natalia Egan natalia.egan@houstonisd.org Special Ed Chairperson
Raleigh Fitzpatrick raleigh.fitzpatrick@houstonisd.org Teacher
Dahnya Garcia dahnya.garcia@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Alexandra Lekometros alexandra.lekometros@houstonisd.org Teacher
Whitney Stoebner Whistoebner@gmail.com Parent
Jennifer Vaden jennypotts79@hotmail.com Parent
Erick Vazquez evazque5@houstonisd.org Support Staff- General Clerk
Amy Vogel avogel@urheights.com Community Member

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes