Upcoming Meetings

  • r Join us at monthly SDMC Meetings:

     

    SDMC meets on the first Tuesday of every month at 7:30am

    in the Conference Room off the front lobby. 

    We welcome everyone!

     

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title
Dr. Lindsey Pollock lpollock@houstonisd.org Principal
Dr. Patricia Williams paw@earthlink.net Community Member - GO Alum, PDK International Past President, SHSU Professor Emeritus and Neighborhood Community Member
Jonett Miniel jminiel@hcde-texas.org Business Partner - Harris County Department of Education
Elida Perez eperez6@houstonisd.org Children's House Guide
Laura Aasletten laaslett@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction - Magnet and GT Programs
Matthew Jefferson mjeffer4@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary Guide - Math/Science
Ammabelle Cowan GOMMpresident@gmail.com Parent and PTO President
Martin Garza Martin.Garza@houstonisd.org Physical Education Coach
Angie Coussirat coussirat.design@gmail.com Parent and Friends of Montessori Representative
Peggy Wilgis m.wilgis@att.net Community Member- Retired HISD School Administrator, St. Rose of Lima Catholic Church - KidsHope Coordinator
Shana Tatum sstatum@earthlink.net Community Member - Parent of Student Alumni
Ivette Kestenbaum ikestenb@houstonisd.org SPECIAL EDUCATION Chairperson

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes