Faculty and Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Amanda Sebba Amanda.Sebba@houstonisd.org Principal
Laura Aasletten LAASLETT@houstonisd.org Dean of Instructn Mddl Sch 11M
Dericia Adams P00157514@houstonisd.org Contractor
Marcus Adams P00153432@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-Hr
Fatimat Adekoya P00154352@houstonisd.org Contractor
Roxanne Avina RAVINA@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, MS 12M
Abigail Barbosa P00129707@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Angela Borzon ABORZON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Madeline Boyd P00141272@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Galen Brownley GBROWNLE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science 4-8
Jennifer Bruner-Parison P00016750@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 4-8
Arianna Camarillo P00145461@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Dahlia Carbajal P00156965@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Crystal Cartagena P00107066@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-Hr
Etashma Carter P00142179@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Kenneth Clayborne KCLAYBOR@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-Hr
Shamanika Compton P00121323@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Rebecca Corwin RCORWIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Ana Craig ACRAIG@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-Hr
Alba Cruz P00140642@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Brya Curtis P00154761@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Rocio Diaz RDIAZ7@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sandra Diaz SDIAZ2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Tian Ding P00109219@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Patricia Dore PDORE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4