Faculty and Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Laura Aasletten LAASLETT@HOUSTONISD.ORG Dean of Magnet Programming, Vanguard (GT) Coordinator, Safety Patrol
Roxanne Avina RAVINA@HOUSTONISD.ORG School Secretary
Angela Borzon Aborzon@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Galen Brownley GBROWNLE@houstonisd.org Middle School Science, Lead Teacher
Shamanika Compton Shamanika.Compton@houstonisd.org Special Education/Dyslexia Teacher
Rebecca Corwin RCORWIN@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary
Sandra Diaz SDIAZ2@HOUSTONISD.ORG Lower Elementary
Tian Ding tian.ding@houstonisd.org Art and Mandarin Teacher
Patricia Dore PDORE@houstonisd.org Children's House
Christin Dreher christin.dreher@houstonisd.org Children's House Lead Teacher
Stephanie Dubroff-Acosta SDUBROFF@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep
Cheri Edwards CEDWAR17@houstonisd.org Nurse
Debby Ellisor debby.ellisor@HOUSTONISD.ORG Middle School Literature and Reading Intervention
Maria Fantini MFANTINI@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Adriana Garcia AGARCIA5@houstonisd.org Children's House
Martin Garza Martin.Garza@houstonisd.org Physical Education Teacher, Coach
Martha "Alice" Gayle Martha.Gayle@HOUSTONISD.ORG Instructional Specialist
Sara Harlan SHARLAN@houstonisd.org Children's House Lead Teacher
Richard Hebert RHEBERT@houstonisd.org Instructional Technologist, Robotics and Coding
Dr. Desiree Hickman dhickma3@HOUSTONISD.ORG Instructional Specialist
Celia Hughes Celia.Hughes@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary
Matthew Jefferson MJEFFER4@HOUSTONISD.ORG Upper Elementary
Mary Faith Johnson Davis MJOHNS47@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Buddy Jones bjones33@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary
Andrea Kazemzadeh akazemza@houstonisd.org Social Worker and 504 Coordinator