Faculty and Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Laura Aasletten LAASLETT@HOUSTONISD.ORG Dean of Magnet Programming, Vanguard (GT) Coordinator, Safety Patrol
Roxanne Avina RAVINA@HOUSTONISD.ORG School Secretary
Galen Brownley GBROWNLE@houstonisd.org Middle School Science Teacher
Kenneth Clayborne KCLAYBOR@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant and Music Clubs
Shamanika Compton Shamanika.Compton@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher
Desire Corbin desiree.corbin@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary
Rebecca Corwin RCORWIN@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary
Sandra Diaz SDIAZ2@HOUSTONISD.ORG Lower Elementary
Tian Ding tian.ding@houstonisd.org Art and Mandarin Teacher
Patricia Dore PDORE@houstonisd.org Children's House
Christin Dreher christin.dreher@houstonisd.org Children's House
Stephanie Dubroff-Acosta SDUBROFF@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep
Cheri Edwards CEDWAR17@houstonisd.org Campus Nurse
Debby Ellisor debby.ellisor@HOUSTONISD.ORG 7th Grade Literature and Reading Intervention
Maria Fantini MFANTINI@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Holli Forrest Holli.Forrest@HOUSTONISD.ORG Campus Dyslexia Intervention
Adriana Garcia AGARCIA5@houstonisd.org Children's House
Martin Garza Martin.Garza@houstonisd.org PE Coach
Martha "Alice" Gayle Martha.Gayle@HOUSTONISD.ORG Instructional Specialist
Sara Harlan SHARLAN@houstonisd.org Children's House Lead Teacher
Richard Hebert RHEBERT@houstonisd.org Campus Instructional Technologist
Desiree Hickman dhickma3@HOUSTONISD.ORG Instructional Specialist
Shakiri Hooper SHOOPER1@HOUSTONISD.ORG Special Education Paraprofessional Shine after-school leader (formerly Student Ambassadors)
Matthew Jefferson MJEFFER4@HOUSTONISD.ORG Middle School Social Studies
Mary Faith Johnson Davis MJOHNS47@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary