Faculty and Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Laura Aasletten LAASLETT@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction Middle school
Rashada Abraham rashada.abraham@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Katherine Arbiter katherine.arbiter@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary
Esther Argueta esther.argueta@houstonisd.org Social Worker
Roxanne Avina ravina@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Bruner-Parison P00016750@houstonisd.org Theater Arts
Kenneth Clayborne KCLAYBOR@houstonisd.org Music
Rebecca Corwin RCORWIN@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary
Rocio Diaz RDIAZ7@houstonisd.org Special Education
Sandra Diaz SDIAZ2@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Tian Ding P00109219@houstonisd.org ART
Patricia Dore PDORE@houstonisd.org Children's House
Christin Dreher P00110659@houstonisd.org Children's House
Carrrie Durham Carrie.Durham@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary
Elke Eisenhauer P00129493@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary
Debby Ellisor P00123023@houstonisd.org Middle School
James Faber JFABER@houstonisd.org Special Education
Maria Fantini MFANTINI@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Robin Ferrata robin.ferrata@houstonisd.org Dyslexia Interventionist
Adriana Garcia AGARCIA5@houstonisd.org Children House
Jessica Garza jessica.garza@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Martin Garza P00025565@houstonisd.org Physical Education
Michelle George michelle.george@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary
Arnulfo Gonzalez Martinez P00138603@houstonisd.org Lower Elementary
Stephanie Green sgreen2@houstonisd.org Upper Elementary