• First Name Last Name Email Title
    Jeffery Barnes JBARNES4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Samantha Brooks sbrooks3@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-12M
    Sandra Bullock sbulloc1@houstonisd.org High School Secretary 12M
    Darci Burroughs dburroug@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
    Diana Gumiel-Laguna dgumiel@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
    Claudia Hill chill2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
    April LaSalle arasmus@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
    Karen Paskos kpaskos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
    Linda Patrick (Taylor) lpatric1@houstonisd.org Sr. Academic Tutor
    Efrem Pierce epierce@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
    Ramoni Soremekun rsoremek@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
    Cedric Starks cstarks@houstonisd.org Tchr, English