Welcome to Special Education

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Andrew Buy Andrew.Buy@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher
Brenda Bolden BBOLDEN3@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Carla Cavazos carla.cavazos@houstonisd.org SLL Teacher
David Jackson david.jackson3@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher
Driciru Nola Driciru.Nola@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Erica Basralian Erica.Basralian@houstonisd.org SLL Teacher
Kay Elam kelam@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Kristy Thackerson-Bridges Kristy.Bridges@houstonisd.org Special Education Department Chair
Lisa Thomas Lisa.Thomas@houstonisd.org Speech Therapist
Mavis Nickerson MNICKERS@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Michael Stephens michael.stephens2@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher
Patrick Brooks Patrick.Brooks@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher
Reshawn Brown reshawn.brown@houstonisd.org SLC Teacher
Stewart Mueller SMUELLER@houstonisd.org LSSP
Yolanda Gray yolanda.gray@houstonisd.org Educational Diagnostician