Welcome to Fine Arts

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Annalise Mirabella annalise.mirabella@houstonisd.org Theater Teacher
April Pollard apollar2@houstonisd.org Dance Teacher
Armando Torres atorre17@houstonisd.org Piano Teacher
Bridget Adams badams7@houstonisd.org Theater Teacher
Brittny Crowell brittny.raycrowell@houstonisd.org Creative Writing Teacher
Elizabeth Heintzelman elizabeth.heintzelman@houstonisd.org Creative Writing Teacher
Emily Boudreaux emily.boudreaux@houstonisd.org Choir Teacher
Katherine Shupe katherine.shupe@houstonisd.org General Music Teacher
Leisa Brents lbrents@houstonisd.org Gymnastics Teacher
Margo Dehoyos margo.dehoyos@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Russell Sarre russell.sarre@houstonisd.org Guitar & Orchestra Teacher
Stephanie Perugini sperugin@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Tyler Atkins tyler.atkins@houstonisd.org Band Director
Yamilett Rincon yrincon@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant (Gymnastics)