2021-2022 Ortiz Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Marlen Martinez MMARTI62@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Oluchi Agomuo Oluchi.Agomuo@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Darby Alexander Darby.Alexander@houstonisd.org Teacher Individuals & Societies
Rosalynn Bailey Rosalynn.Bailey@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Maria Barcenas Maria.Barcenas2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spanish/French
Briana Bartlett Briana.Bartlett@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Amanda Benitez ABENITEZ@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Jose Bonilla Delgado Jose.BonillaDelgado@houstonisd.org Teacher, Dance
Rewa Booher RBOOHER@houstonisd.org Dean of Culture
Takeesha Breed Takeesha.Breed@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Juan CervantesBarba Juan.CervantesBarba@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Rick Chavez RCHAVEZ4@houstonisd.org Teacher, Physical & Health Education
Cynthia Dale CDALE@houstonisd.org Teacher, Theatre Arts
Huy Dang Huy.Dang@houstonisd.org Teacher, Individuals & Societies
Crystal Darino Crystal.Darino@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Karina Degollado karina.degollado@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Revordia Denson RDENSON@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Shannon Dewberry Shannon.Dewberry@houstonisd.org Teacher, Individuals & Societies
Karla Diaz Parra Karla.DiazParra@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Brittany Dominguez Brittany.Dominguez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Crystal Dube Crystal.Dube@houstonisd.org Teacher, Individuals & Societies
Taje Esdaille Taje.Esdaille@houstonisd.org Police Officer
Ashley Evetts AEVETTS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Maria Fernandez MFERNAN8@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Estherlene Fuller EFULLER@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant