2022-2023 Ortiz Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alejandra Ortega AORTEGA1@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Marisol Abascal Marisol.Abascal@houstonisd.org Teacher, Dance
Darby Alexander Darby.Alexander@houstonisd.org Teacher Individuals & Societies
Celia Ariza Celia.Ariza@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Rosalynn Bailey Rosalynn.Bailey@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Maria Barcenas Maria.Barcenas2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spanish/French
Amanda Benitez ABENITEZ@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Rewa Booher RBOOHER@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Takeesha Breed Takeesha.Breed@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Juan CervantesBarba Juan.CervantesBarba@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Rick Chavez RCHAVEZ4@houstonisd.org Teacher, Physical & Health Education
Cynthia Dale CDALE@houstonisd.org Teacher, Theatre Arts
Crystal Darino Crystal.Darino@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Revordia Denson RDENSON@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Shannon Dewberry Shannon.Dewberry@houstonisd.org Teacher, Individuals & Societies
Karla Diaz Parra Karla.DiazParra@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Brittany Dominguez Brittany.Dominguez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Citlaly Estrada Citlaly.Estrada@houstonisd.org Teacher, Visual Arts
Maria Fernandez MFERNAN8@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Armand Fuentes Armand.Fuentes@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Joseph Fusilier JFUSILI1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Choir & Piano
Tannia Gallegos Tannia.Gallegos@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Ana Gonzales AGONZA38@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Mayela Guerra Mayela.Guerra@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Joe Gutierrez JGUTIER2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math