2020-2021 Ortiz Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Marlen Martinez MMARTI62@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Ester Aguirre Alfaro Ester.AguirreAlfaro@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spanish
Muzna Awan Muzna.Awan@houstonisd.org Teacher, Visual Arts
Ingrid Baker Ingrid.Baker@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Maria Barcenas Maria.Barcenas2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spanish/French
Briana Bartlett Briana.Bartlett@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Amanda Benitez ABENITEZ@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Linda Bocanegra Linda.Bocanegra@houstonisd.org Teacher, Individuals & Societies
Jose Bonilla Delgado Jose.BonillaDelgado@houstonisd.org Teacher, Dance
Rewa Booher RBOOHER@houstonisd.org Dean of Culture
Takeesha Breed Takeesha.Breed@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Iris Brown Iris.Brown@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Jesseye Brown Jesseye.Brown@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Juan CervantesBarba Juan.CervantesBarba@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Rick Chavez RCHAVEZ4@houstonisd.org Teacher, Phys. Education
Cynthia Dale CDALE@houstonisd.org Teacher, Theatre Arts
Andre Dean Andre.Dean@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Karina Degollado karina.degollado@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Revordia Denson RDENSON@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Shannon Dewberry Shannon.Dewberry@houstonisd.org Teacher, Individuals & Societies
Crystal Dube Crystal.Dube@houstonisd.org Teacher, Individuals & Societies
Terrence Eveline TEVELINE@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Ashley Evetts AEVETTS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Melanye Ferguson Melanye.Ferguson@houstonisd.org Teacher, Language & Literature
Maria Fernandez MFERNAN8@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst.