MEETING DATES

  • Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020

    Time: 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Virtual Meeting via MS Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2021

    Time: 4:15 p.m.

    Location: TBA

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021

    Time: 4:15 p.m.

    Location: TBA

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2021

    Time: 4:15 p.m.

    Location: TBA

    Comments (-1)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2020-2021

First Name Last Name Position Email
Marlen Martinez Principal mmarti62@houstonisd.org
Linda Bocanegra Teacher, Individuals & Societies Linda.Bocanegra@houstonisd.org
Joseph Fusilier Teacher, Performing Arts jfusili1@houstonisd.org
Iris Brown Teacher, Language & Literature iris.brown@houstonisd.org
Revordia Denson Teacher, Math rdenson@houstonisd.org
Ana Gonzales Teacher, Science agonza38@houstonisd.org
Yasmeen Khaliq Magnet Coordinator yasmeen.khaliq@houstonisd.org
Tina Garcia IB Coordinator tgarcia1@houstonisd.org
Rewa Booher Dean of Culture rbooher@houstonisd.org
Esther Maldonado Clerk erodri24@houstonisd.org
Jennifer Espindola Parent espindolaj622@gmail.com
Natasha Johnson Parent natashajohnson1127@yahoo.com
Rudy Reyes Community Member contractstrategies@gmail.com
Daniel Garcia Business Member dgarcia@inobranch.com
Vacant Teacher

SDMC AGENDAS

SDMC MINUTES