MEETING DATES

  • Date: Wednesday, August 25, 2021

    Time: 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Ortiz MS Library

    Comments (-1)

SDMC AGENDAS

SDMC MINUTES

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2020-2021

First Name Last Name Position Email
Marlen Martinez Principal mmarti62@houstonisd.org
Rewa Booher Dean of Culture rbooher@houstonisd.org
Takeesha Breed Teacher Takeesha.Breed@houstonisd.org
Crystal Dube Teacher Crystal.Dube@houstonisd.org
Joseph Fusilier Teacher, Performing Arts jfusili1@houstonisd.org
Daniel Garcia Business Member dgarcia@inobranch.com
Tina Garcia IB Coordinator tgarcia1@houstonisd.org
Caitlyn Gilkey Teacher Caitlyn.Gilkey@houstonisd.org
Ana Gonzales Teacher, Science agonza38@houstonisd.org
Yasmeen Khaliq Magnet Coordinator yasmeen.khaliq@houstonisd.org
Esther Maldonado Clerk erodri24@houstonisd.org
Michele Malone Teacher (SpEd) Michele.Malone@houstonisd.org
Lizeth Nevarez Teacher, Math Lizeth.Nevarez@houstonisd.org