Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Steven Gourrier SGOURRIE@houstonisd.org Principal, HS
LeNeisha Adams Ladams11@houstonisd.org SPED Coordinator
Olutope Aghedo OAGHEDO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jay Alvarez Jay.Alvarez@houstonisd.org Tchr. Spanish
Rahaqir Anik RahagirRidwan.Anik@houstonisd.org Tchr. CTE
Raul Arauco RARAUCO@houstonisd.org Campus Instruc Tech Spclst-11M
Tiffany Bass TCOOPER5@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-11M
Omoniefe Bazunu Omoniefe.bazunu@houstonisd.org Tchr. CTE
Luqman Bisiriyu Luqman.bisiriyu@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Samantha Brooks SBROOKS3@houstonisd.org Dean of Instructn High Sch 12M
Sandra Bullock SBULLOC1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Barbara Foster bfoster1@houstonisd.org Tchr. Associate
Hector Garcia Hector.Garcia1286@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Claudia Hill CHILL2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Canary Hoang YBUI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Siham Hoque Siham.Hoque@houstonisd.org Tchr. CTE
Jaclyn Howard JHOWARD1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Dustin Langley Dustin.langley@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Tiffany Mouton TMOUTON4@houstonisd.org Sr Academic Tutor, 10M - Ttl 1
Christine Ollhoft-Barnes Christine.OllhoftBarnes@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Karen Paskos KPASKOS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Linda Patrick LPATRIC1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Sudha Raghav SRAGHAV@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science Composite
Cedric Starks CSTARKS@houstonisd.org Dean of Instructn High Sch 12M
Evelyn Valladolid EVALLADO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science Composite