Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Steven Gourrier SGOURRIE@houstonisd.org Principal, HS
Olutope Aghedo OAGHEDO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Raul Arauco RARAUCO@houstonisd.org Campus Instruc Tech Spclst-11M
Winfred Barnes Winfred.Barnes@houstonisd.org College & Career Readiness Advisor
Luqman Bisiriyu Luqman.bisiriyu@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Sandra Bullock SBULLOC1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Walter Dennis WDENNIS@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Administration
Florence Edgley Florence.Edgley@houstonisd.org Tchr,Class Size Reduct
Joseph Fairless Joseph.Fairless@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Micalyn Flagg Micalyn.Flagg@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Hector Garcia Hector.Garcia1286@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Victoria Gray victorygroup.vickeegray@gmail.com Consultant
Evelyn Green EGREEN@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Administration
Canary Hoang YBUI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Jaclyn Howard JHOWARD1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Tiffany Mouton TMOUTON4@houstonisd.org Sr Academic Tutor, 10M - Ttl 1
Leonel Najera Leonel.Najera2@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Karen Paskos KPASKOS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Linda Patrick LPATRIC1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Sudha Raghav SRAGHAV@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science Composite
Grant Register Grant.Register@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science Composite
Elizabeth Richard Elizabeth.Richard@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Amanda Robinson Amanda.Robinson@houstonisd.org Nurse
Nora Sada nsada@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Lever Scott scott.lever@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish