Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Angelica Vega Angelica.Vega@houstonisd.org Principal, HS
Olutope Aghedo OAGHEDO@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Winfred Barnes Winfred.Barnes@houstonisd.org College & Career Readiness Advisor
Luqman Bisiriyu Luqman.bisiriyu@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Sandra Bullock SBULLOC1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Maraya Chukwumerije Maraya.Chukwumerije.@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Duane Clark dclark@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Walter Dennis WDENNIS@houstonisd.org CATE, Business Administration
Micalyn Flagg Micalyn.Flagg@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Sheila Gamble Sheila.Gamble@houstonisd.org Chair, Sped Ed
Hector Garcia Hector.Garcia1286@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art
Liaundra Grace Liaundra.Grace@houstonisd.org Teacher, English
Arthur Harris AHARRI15@houstonisd.org User Device Tech
Paula Herick Paula.Herick@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Canary Hoang YBUI@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Jaclyn Howard JHOWARD1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Physical Education
Scott Lever Scoot.Lever@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spanish
Tiffany Mouton TMOUTON4@houstonisd.org Sr Academic Tutor - Ttl 1
Tulanagwe Muhammad TMUHAMM1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Class Size Reduct
Leonel Najera Leonel.Najera2@houstonisd.org Teacher, English
Karen Paskos KPASKOS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Social Studies
Sudha Raghav SRAGHAV@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science Composite
Grant Register Grant.Register@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science Composite
Amanda Robinson Amanda.Robinson@houstonisd.org Nurse
Nora Sada nsada@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet