2019-2020 Ortiz Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Marlen Martinez MMARTI62@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Ester Aguirre Alfaro P00136799@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Jackie Anderson JANDER12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Muzna Awan P00139561@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Maria Barcenas P00040124@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Amanda Benitez ABENITEZ@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Trey Benton TBENTON2@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Linda Bocanegra P00082412@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4-8 Generalist
Rewa Booher RBOOHER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Takeesha Breed P00067266@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Iris Brown P00137589@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Jesseye Brown P00110588@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Arika Campbell P00138396@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Cantu P00132397@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Brandi Collins P00127756@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Cynthia Dale CDALE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Theater, Secondary
Jasmine Davis JDAVIS50@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Andre Dean P00110022@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science 6-8
Revordia Denson RDENSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Shannon Dewberry P00034851@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Crystal Dube P00138775@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Olga Escamilla-Reyes OESCAMIL@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M
Terrence Eveline TEVELINE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Ashley Evetts AEVETTS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Melanye Ferguson P00116426@houstonisd.org Tchr, English