Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Mary Hallinan MHALLINA@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Marsha Achee MACHEE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Maria Alvarado MALVARA2@houstonisd.org Counselor, Title 1
Roxana Avalos Diaz RAVALOSD@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Nora Banda NCASTRO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual - Third Grade
Cheryle Boyd-Julien CJULIEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual - Second Grade
Paul Busby PBUSBY1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music
Vivian Calderon VCALDER3@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Beatriz Cantu BCANTU1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual - First Grade
Novis Collins NCOLLINS@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Aurora DeLuna ADELUNA1@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Patricia Douglas PDOUGLAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Bertha Escalante BESCALA1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Julayne Fenner JFENNER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Susanne Flores SFLORES2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Veronica Flores VFLORES1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-K
Alicia Garay AGARAY@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst.
Hector Garza HGARZA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual - Fourth Grade
Valentina Guevara VGUEVARA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Ana Gutierrez AGUTIER3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Herlinda Guzman HGUZMAN1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Suzanne Haltom SHALTOM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Raymond Ikner P00081621@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Nakia Kelly NKELLY1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Marcia Kushner MKUSHNER@houstonisd.org Librarian