Meeting Dates

  • DATE: October 7, 2022

    TIME: 3:30pm

    LOCATION: Library

     

    DATE: December 21, 2022

    TIME: 3:30pm  

    LOCATION: Library

    Comments (-1)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

First Name Last Name Title Email
Tanika Johnson Instructional Specialist tjohnso6@houstonisd.org
Janet Orozco Principal janet.orozco@houstonisd.org
Denne Carpe Teacher denee.carpe@houstonisd.org
Shadavia Cooper SPED Teacher scooper4@houstonisd.org
Nedra Williams Teacher nquary@houstonisd.org
Araceli Ortiz Magnet Clerk araceli.ortiz@houstonisd.org
Yazmin Barreda Non-Instructional Professional ybarreda@houstonisd.org
Angielene Unica Instructional Specialist aunica@houstonisd.org
Jessica Dupas Teacher jessica.dupas@houstonisd.org
Jason Fontaine Grand Administrator jason.fontaine@houstonisd.org
M. Pierre Business Partner
V. Torres Parent
A. Aviles Business Representative
R. Garcia Parent
A. Watson Community Representative

SDMC AGENDAS & MINUTES