Meeting Dates

  • Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020

    Time: 3:00 PM

    Location: Virtual Meeting via MS Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020

    Time: 4:15 - 5:15 p.m.

    Location: Ortiz Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019

    Time: 4:15 - 5:15 p.m.

    Location: Ortiz Library

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members 2019-20

Last Name First Name Title email
Bocanegra Linda Teacher, Ind & Societies Linda.Bocanegra@houstonisd.org
Brown Jesseye Teacher Specialist Jesseye.Brown@houstonisd.org
Collins Brandi Teacher, 8th Grade Lang & Lit Brandi.Collins@houstonisd.org
Davis Jasmine Teacher, Dance jdavis50@houstonisd.org
Denson Revordia Teacher, 8th Grade Math rdenson@houstonisd.org
Espindola Jennifer Parent espindolaj622@gmail.com
Garcia Tina Teacher Specialist tgarcia1@houstonisd.org
Johnson Dorothy Teacher, 7th Grade Math djohns34@houstonisd.org
Johnson Natasha Parent natashajohnson1127@yahoo.com
Khaliq Yasmeen Magnet Coordinator Yasmeen.Khaliq@houstonisd.org
Maldonado Esther Clerk erodri24@houstonisd.org
Malone Michele Teacher, Special Education Michele.Malone@houstonisd.org
Martinez Marlen Principal mmarti62@houstonisd.org
Ortiz Gabriel Business Member gabriel@jamboreedentistry.com
Reyes Rudy Community Member contractstrategies@gmail.com
Shewcraft Maryah Teacher, 8th Grade Ind. & Societies Maryah.Shewcraft@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes