Meeting Dates

  • DATE: May 24, 2023

    TIME: 6:00PM

    LOCATION:Virtual/ ZOOM Call

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: February 15, 2023

    TIME: 6:00PM

    LOCATION: Virtual/ ZOOM Call

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: December 14, 2022

    TIME: 6:00PM

    LOCATION:Virtual/ZOOM Call

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: September 28, 2022

    TIME: 6:00PM

    LOCATION:  Virtual/ZOOM Call

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Name Title Contact
Yolanda Bruce Principal Yolanda.Bruce@Houstonisd.org
Khloe Thibodeaux Classroom Teacher khloe.thibodeaux@houstonisd.org
Jamie Dooley-Renfro Classroom Teacher jdooleyr@houstonisd.org
Crystal Blanchard Assistant Principal crystal.blanchard@houstonisd.org
Kimberly Pope Non - Instructional Staff KPOPE@houstonisd.org
Brandon Lee Business Partner brandon.lee@mccoyandharrison.com
Carmella Irving Special Education Teacher cirving1@houstonisd.org
Karina Reyes Classroom Teacher KREYES4@houstonisd.org
Araceli Castro Non- Instructional Staff acastro2@houstonisd.org
Sharon Williams Parent williams.sharon28@gmail.com
Certeria Crawford Parent certeria.crawford@yahoo.com

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes