Meeting Dates

  • DATE: April 29, 2021

    TIME: 4:30PM

    LOCATION:Virtual/ ZOOM Call

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: February 25, 2021

    TIME: 4:30PM

    LOCATION: Virtual/ ZOOM Call

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: December 3, 2020

    TIME: 4:30PM

    LOCATION:Virtual/ZOOM Call

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: September 20, 2020

    TIME: 4:30PM

    LOCATION:  Virtual ZOOM Meeting Call

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Name Title Contact
Carlotta Brown Principal CBROWN9@Houstonisd.org
Jeff Plastrik Classroom Teacher JPLASTRI@houstonisd.org
Allen Williams Classroom Teacher AWILLI27@houstonisd.org
Dana Hill Marchand Assistant Principal DHILL7@houstonisd.org
Lakeisha Ogbor Assistant Principal lmays@houstonisd.org
Anetra Hunt Assistant Principal Anetra.Hunt@houstonisd.org
Linda Scurlock Community Member lpscurlock@hotmail.com
Shawn Rushing Community Member sorushings@yahoo.com
Vernice Seriale Business Partner vseriale@att.net
Laura DelRio Campus Specialist LDELRIO@houstonisd.org
Rosalyn Rogers Non - Instructional Staff RROGERS@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes