Meeting Dates

  • DATE: September 27, 2023

    TIME: 6PM

    LOCATION:  Virtual/ZOOM Call

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: December 13, 2023

    TIME: 6PM

    LOCATION:Virtual/ZOOM Call

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: February 21, 2024

    TIME: 6PM

    LOCATION: Virtual/ ZOOM Call

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: May 15, 2024

    TIME: 6PM

    LOCATION:Virtual/ ZOOM Call

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Name Title Contact
Crystal Blanchard Assistant Principal crystal.blanchard@houstonisd.org
Araceli Castro Non- Instructional Staff acastro2@houstonisd.org
Certeria Crawford Parent certeria.crawford@yahoo.com
Edgar Contreras Principal econtre2@houstonisd.org
Brandon Robinson Teacher Brandon.Robinson2@houstonisd.org
Allana Bush Teacher Allana.Bush@houstonisd.org
Dana Clark Non- Instructional Staff Dana.Clark@Houstonisd.org
Blanca Escobar Parent

SDMC Minutes

SDMC Agendas