Meeting Dates

  • DATE: April 28, 2022

    TIME: 4:30pm

    LOCATION: Virtual/ ZOOM 

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: February 4, 2022 

    TIME: 4:30pm

    LOCATION: Virtual/ ZOOM 

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: December 2, 2021

    TIME: 4:30pm

    LOCATION: Virtual/ ZOOM 

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: September 29, 2021 

    TIME: 6:00pm 

    LOCATION:Virtual/ZOOM 

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Name Title Contact
Carlotta Outley Brown Principal CBROWN9@houstonisd.org
Dana Hill Marchand Assistant Principal DHILL7@Houstonisd.org
Anetra Hunt Assistant Principal anetra.hunt@houstonisd.org
Jan Taylor Community Member jtaylor0610@comcast.net
Sharon Williams Parent williams.sharon28@gmail.com
Brandon Lee Business Partner brandon.lee@mccoyandharrison.com
Maricela Tavera Parent maricela.tavera@houstonisd.org
Kimberly Pope Non- Instructional Employee kpope@houstonisd.org
Jamie Dooley Renfro Teacher jdooleyr@houstonisd.org
Yolanda Thomas Teacher YTHOMAS@houstonisd.org
Carmela Irving Teacher cirving1@houstonisd.org
Khloe Thibodeaux Teacher khloe.thibodeaux@houstonisd.org
Karina Reyes Teacher kreyes4@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes