Meeting Dates

SDMC Members

Name Email Role Expiration Term
Vanessa Flores vflores2@houstonisd.org Administrative Staff / Principal
Hollie Zamora hollie.zamora@houstonisd.org Administrative Staff / Assistant Principal
Michael Hunt michael.hunt@houstonisd.org Principal Designedd
Shelia Bagley shelia.bagley@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher / 1st Grade Teacher 2024
Alison Cline alison.cline@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher / 2nd Grade Teacher 2023
Anna Rosenthal anna.rosenthal@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher / Kindergarten Grade Teacher 2023
Traci Surles traci.surles@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher / 5th Grade Teacher 2023
Shannon Talley stalley@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher / 3rd Grade Teacher 2024

SDMC Dates & Members

SDMC Meeting Minutes

SDMC Agendas