Spelling Bee Competition 2010

  • spellbee

    Congratulations to the students who’ve qualified to be in this year’s Spelling Bee competition. It will be held Monday, January 11, 2010. Please see below the list of students who will need to meet in room 1405 at 7:55 a.m. Monday morning.

    Teachers of elective classes and teachers who have students participating in the contest are welcome to bring their students to the auditorium to support this event. Please begin gathering in the auditorium at 8:20 a.m.

    Thanks for your support!

    Date: Monday, January 11, 2010

    School-Based Spelling Bee competition

    Time: 8:30 a.m. -9:15 a.m.

    Place: school auditorium


    Aracely Rodriguez6thGray
    Jermaraues Hamilton6thNoble
    Sweatanshu Desai8thBroussard
    Marquis Love6thMorgan-Stykes
    Anthony Martin7thNubin
    Joanna Juarez6thNoble
    Rachel Sanchez6thBailey
    Dustin Lee7thRoger
    Sergio Cardenas6thPaz
    Sean Anderson6thMorgan-Stykes
    Nga Nguyen6thMorgan-Stykes
    Hac Le6thMorgan-Stykes
    Tamara Jones7thFisher