•  


    Middle College High School at HCC Felix Fraga
    Announcements

    Parents and students please check this page daily for any update information.
    Please share with other Fraga Parents and Students

      

    School Hours from 7:50 AM - 3:40 PM

    Instruction Hours starts at 8:00 AM - 3:40 PM

     

    1) Please call or text us: Google Voice Number: 346 -800-2325 (temporary number)

    2) Remind Application (text message application)

    ---for parents: Enter this number 81010, then Text this message @mchsatfr

    ---for students : Enter this number 81010, then Text this message @mchsatfra

    3) E-mails : For teacher/staff directory, below this page.

    4) Microsoft Teams: Video conferences/ chats 

    --Students please be sure to download Microsoft Teams to your computer and your phone.

    5) Need support with technology? Please email Ms. Judy Hoang -- JHOANG@houstonisd.org

     

     

    On this page you will find:

    • Items to complete by student/parent
    • School Calendar
    • Virtual Teacher/Student Class Schedule
    • Staff Contact information

     

     

    Important Links

     

    Technology/ Parent Survey -  technology needs and more. Complete As soon as possible

     

    HISD Reopening Plan

    HISD Virtual Parent Course

     

    Student Assistance Questionaire (Ms. Garcia, Wraparound Specialist)

     

    School Calendar  (Check for important Dates)

    Click here for School Calendar

     

     

     

     

     

    Virtual Bell Schedule

    Starting Tuesday, September 8

     

    Reminder about HISD Proper Online Behavior - (Click here) form in Enlgish and Spanish

     

    Monday – Friday

    • Monday & Wednesday: Periods 1, 2, Guidance, 3 & 4
    • Tuesday & Thursday: Periods 5, 6, Guidance, 7, & 8
    • Fridays - Rotation - See Schedule for "A'Days or "B" Days

     

    VirtualSchedule0903

     

    4) WRAPAROUND SERVICES   /  SERVICIOS WRAPAROUND

    • Click here to compelte the Student Assistance Form
    • You should create/submit a Student Assistance Form (SAF) if you see a student who requires a crisis intervention such as (but not limited to):
        • Basic Needs: Food, shelter, or clothing needs
        • Mental Health: Signs of emotional trauma, outbursts, patterns
        • Safety and intervention: Legal Support
        • Immigration: Deportation, lack of access to necessary services
        • Other: Jobs/Internships/Extracurricular Activities
    • Haga clic aquí para completar el formulario de asistencia al estudiante
    • Debe crear / enviar un Formulario de asistencia para estudiantes (SAF) si ve a un estudiante que requiere una intervención en caso de crisis como (pero no limitado a):
      • Necesidades básicas: Necesidades de comida, refugio o ropa.
      • Salud mental: signos de trauma emocional, arrebatos, patrones
      • Seguridad e intervención: Soporte legal
      • Inmigración: deportación, falta de acceso a los servicios necesarios
      • Otros: Trabajos / Pasantías / Actividades extracurriculares

     

     

     Staff Contact Information

     

    Office

    Name

    Duties/Position

    Email

     

    Guerra, Maribel

    Front Desk – Parent Engagement

    Maribel.Guerra2@houstonisd.org

     
           

    Hoang, Judy T

    Office and Instruction Support – Grad Lab & Technology

    JHOANG@houstonisd.org

     

    Tellez, Andrea Y

    Office and Instruction Support – Science & Dual Credit Liaison

    Andrea.Tellez@houstonisd.org

     

    Uresti, Victoria B

    SIMS Specialist, Secretary

    VURESTI@houstonisd.org

    Text this message

    @mchsatfr

    Administration

    Celestine, Tracy B

    Teacher Specialist – ELA & Grade Lab

    Tracy.Celestine@houstonisd.org

     

    Horne, Andrew T

    Counselor

    AHORNE@houstonisd.org

     

    Miles, Donna

    Special Population Specialist

    DMILES@houstonisd.org

     

    Santos, Jose R

    Principal

    Jsantos1@houstonisd.org

     

    Sullivan, Tamika R

    Teacher Specialist, Registrar, Campus Instructional Support, etc..

    Tamika.Sullivan@houstonisd.org

     

    Teachers

           

    Carroll, Jacqueline D

    PE, Health, & Dance

    Jacqueline.Carroll@houstonisd.org

     

    Cooper, Rubeneisha L

    Career & Technology - Business

    Rubeneisha.Cooper@houstonisd.org

     

    Maples, Jack M

    Social Studies

    Jack.Maples@houstonisd.org

     

    Martisek, David R

    Science

    David.Martisek@houstonisd.org

     

    McKinley, Holly D

    English

    Holly.McKinley@houstonisd.org

     

           
           
           

    Trieu, Hai V

    Mathematics – Pre-Calculus & Algebra 2

    Hai.Trieu@houstonisd.org

     

    Williams, Andrew L

    Music & Social Studies

    AWILLI11@houstonisd.org