• Hogg Middle School Staff Directory


Complete Staff Directory

Full Name Department Title / Specialty Email Website
Aguilar, Glenda Language Acquisition Spanish/Dual Language GAGUILA1@houstonisd.org
Aleman, Fidel Physical and Health Education PE faleman@houstonisd.org
Andrade, Daniella Administration Magnet/IB Coordinator dandrad1@houstonisd.org http://daniellaandradehoggms.weebly.com
Batiste, Chloe Language and Literature 8th ELAR chloe.dixon@houstonisd.org https://chloebatistehoggms.weebly.com/
Boleware, Lakeysha Mathematics 6th Math LBOLEWAR@houstonisd.org https://lakeyshabolewarehoggms.weebly.com/
Bouwsma, John Mathematics 7th Math jbouwsma@houstonisd.org https://ryanbouwsmahoggms.weebly.com
Breed, Mary Catherine Language and Literature 7th ELAR mbreed1@houstonisd.org 7th
Briceno, Janny Physical and Health Education Dance & Magnet Administrative Asst. Janny.Briceno@houstonisd.org
Brown, Brandon Physical and Health Education Squash & Head Boys Coach Brandon.Brown2@houstonisd.org
Brown, Carly Administrative & Support Staff Library Clerk Carly.Brown@houstonisd.org
Bryant, Sammie Science 8th Science Samantha.Schmidt@houstonisd.org
Bukhari, Azka Design Computer Science Azka.Bukhari@houstonisd.org
Caraway, Stephanie Language and Literature 7th ELAR SCARAWAY@houstonisd.org https://stephaniecarawayhoggms.weebly.com/
Cardenas, Rigoberto Physical and Health Education Karate RCARDEN5@houstonisd.org https://rigobertocardenashoggms.weebly.com
Carranza, Juanita Administrative & Support Staff SIR/Attendance JCARRAN2@houstonisd.org
Carrillo, Melinda Mathematics 8th Math mcarril7@houstonisd.org https://melindacarrillohoggms.weebly.com/
Cavazos, Cindy Administration School Secretary ccavazo2@houstonisd.org ---
Cazares, Alma Special Education Sp. Ed. T.A. acazares@houstonisd.org ---
Chambers, Danielle Sciences 6th Science dchamber@houstonisd.org https://daniellechambershoggms.weebly.com/
Chance, Mary Administrative & Support Staff Librarian mchance@houstonisd.org ---
Crittenden, Scott Special Education Sp. Ed. T.A. scritten@houstonisd.org ---
Crump, Joseph Individuals and Societies 8th US History jcrump2@houstonisd.org 8th
Davis, Arthur Administrative & Support Staff IT Specialist Arthur.Davis@houstonisd.org
Denson, Laura Physical and Health Education PE ldenson@houstonisd.org https://lauradensonhoggms.weebly.com/
Dugas, Ellena Mathematics 7th Math Ellena.Dugas@houstonisd.org https://ellenadugashoggms.weebly.com/