Hogg Middle School Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Vanessa Saldana VSALDANA@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Glenda Aguilar gaguila1@houstonisd.org Instructional Technologist
Caitlin Anderson caitlin.anderson@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Language and Literature Teacher
Rachel Asselta rachel.asselta@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Language and Literature Teacher
Lindsay Berman lindsay.berman@houstonisd.org Special Education Co-Teacher
Lakeysha Boleware LBOLEWAR@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Principal
John Bouwsma JBOUWSMA@houstonisd.org 7th & 8th Grade Mathematics Teacher
Mary Catherine Breed MBREED1@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Brandon Brown brandon.brown2@houstonisd.org Boys PE Coach
Carly Brown carly.brown@houstonisd.org Research Librarian
Bianca Butron bianca.butron@houstonisd.org 7th Grade Language and Literature Teacher
Jermaine Byrd jermaine.byrd@houstonisd.org Texas History Teacher
Ruben Canales ruben.canales@houstonisd.org Computer Science Teacher
Lizbeth Cardenas lizbeth.cardenas@houstonisd.org CIS Student Support Manager
Rigoberto Cardenas RCARDEN5@houstonisd.org Karate Instructor
Naomi Cardwell naomi.cardwell@houstonisd.org 8th Grade Language and Literature Teacher
Juanita Carranza JCARRAN2@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
Cindy Cavazos CCAVAZO2@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Alma Cazares ACAZARES@houstonisd.org Special Education S.L.C. Alt T.A. Teacher
Mary Chance MCHANCE@houstonisd.org Librarian
Tiffany Creuzot tiffany.creuzot@houstonisd.org 7th Grade Principal
Andrea Crump andrea.crump@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Language and Literature Teacher
Arthur Davis arthur.davis@houstonisd.org Tech Support
Nina Flores NFLORE13@houstonisd.org US History Teacher
David Freeney dfreeney@houstonisd.org Special Education Co-Teacher