Hogg Middle School Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Vanessa Saldana VSALDANA@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Fidel Aleman III FALEMAN@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Caitlin Anderson P00130013@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Lakeysha Boleware LBOLEWAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
John Bouwsma JBOUWSMA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Amelia Bravo P00110612@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Mary Catherine Breed MBREED1@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Janny Briceno P00114106@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Brandon Brown P00124341@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Carly Brown P00125648@houstonisd.org Tchr, Student Ref Center
Bianca Butron P00140634@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Rigoberto Cardenas RCARDEN5@houstonisd.org Contractor
Juanita Carranza JCARRAN2@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11.5M
Cindy Cavazos CCAVAZO2@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, MS 12M
Alma Cazares ACAZARES@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Danielle Chambers DCHAMBER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Mary Chance MCHANCE@houstonisd.org Librarian
Tiffany Creuzot P00138884@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle S 11.5M
Scott Crittenden SCRITTEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Joseph Crump JCRUMP2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Arthur Davis P00114098@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-10M
Teresa Gonzalez TGONZAL2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Janay Goodman JGOODMA1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Lynn Graham LGRAHAM1@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet 11M
Mario Guerrero MGUERRE5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies