School Improvement Goals

  • The SDMC is required to meet at least once a year to discuss the performance of the school and the school’s objectives. A record of all decisions and significant discussion items must be maintained by the committee. This information should be disseminated to appropriate school and district personnel as well as be available upon request for public review.

Meeting Dates

  • Date: August 20, 2019

    Time: 3:15 PM - 5:00 PM

    Place: School Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: November 21, 2019

    Time: 3:15 PM - 5:00 PM

    Place: School Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Febrauary 20, 2020

    Time: 3:15 PM - 5:00 PM

    Place: School Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: June 11, 2020

    Time: 3:15 PM - 5:00 PM

    Place: School Library

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Email
OTREVINO@houstonisd.org
Lindsey.Andress@houstonisd.org
MANDREW6@houstonisd.org
LBOUTELL@houstonisd.org
DGRADE@houstonisd.org
Stephanie.Nuckols@houstonisd.org
KMCDANI1@houstonisd.org
Gina.Rigano@houstonisd.org
MHOLLIN1@houstonisd.org
Joel.Mitchell@houstonisd.org
Alma.Luna@houstonisd.org
MORTEGA3@houstonisd.org
Ruth.Bautista@houstonisd.org
Wheelhouse46@sbcglobal.net
aeisner@naturediscoverycenter.org
sopheaim123@yahoo.com
ekaette.ekandem@gmail.com
jessica.reyna@gmail.com

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes