Pershing Administrative Team

First Name Last Name email Title
Alvin Goldman alvin.goldman@houstonisd.org Principal
Alberto Fernandez Alberto.Fernandez@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - Alpha S-Z
Carrie Curtis ccurtis1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - Alpha I-M
Christian Sonier Christian.Sonier@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal/Magnet Coordinator - Alpha N-R
Crisabella Van Den Bossche crisabella.vandenbossche@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist - Math/Science
Hope Goodson hgoodson@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Kymisjah Riser kymisjah.riser@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist - ELAR/Social Studies
Maria Garret mgarret5@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - Alpha D-H
Tyesha Beller Tyesha.Beller@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - Alpha A-C