Pershing Administrative Team

First Name Last Name email Title
Alberto Fernandez Alberto.Fernandez@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - 8th Grade
Amy Ford Amy.Ford@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - 8th Grade
Carrie Curtis ccurtis1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - 6th Grade
Grisury Candelaria GCANDELA@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Hope Goodson hgoodson@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Maria Jackson mgarret5@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - 6th/7th Grade
Steven Shetzer sshetzer@houstonisd.org Principal
Tyesha Beller Tyesha.Beller@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal - 7th Grade