Support Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Phone Photo
Alexia Kizzee Office Manager/Principal's Assistant alexia.kizzee@houstonisd.org 713-295-5240
Coleman Carol Finance Clerk ccolema1@houstonisd.org 713.295.5240 01729.jpg
Decatur Ollie Clerk, Clinic odecatur@houstonisd.org 713.295.5240 decatur.jpg
Gamboa Rose Student Information Representative (Registrar) rgamboa@houstonisd.org
Gaston Ginger Clerk, Front Office vgaston1@houstonisd.org 713.295.5240 Gaston.jpg
Guerra Alexis Attendance Clerk alexis.guerra@houstonisd.org
Helms Clytel Front Office Clerk Clytel.Helms@houstonisd.org 713-295-5240 Helms.jpg
Leno Taylor Assistant Principal Clerk taylor.leno@houstonisd.org 713-295-5240
Santos Rosaly Sr. Plant Operator rsantos@houstonisd.org 713.295.5240 01765.jpg
Shannon Robyn General Clerk robyn.shannon@houstonisd.org
Thomas Kimberly Administrative Assistant - Budget kthomas1@houstonisd.org 713.295.5240 kim.jpg