Pershing Staff

First Name Last Name Email Position Subject/Category
Alvin Goldman alvin.goldman@houstonisd.org Principal
Yael Acosta Yael.Acosta@houstonisd.org Teacher Martial Arts
Kathryn Adkison Kathryn.Adkison@houstonisd.org Teacher Dyslexia
Tyler Atkins Tyler.Atkins@houstonisd.org Teacher Band
Patrick August Patrick.August@houstonisd.org Teacher 6 - Social Studies
Myesha Bell Myesha.Bell@houstonisd.org Teacher ELA-6th
Tyesha Beller Tyesha.Beller@houstonisd.org Asst. Principal A-C
Brenda Bolden BBOLDEN3@houstonisd.org Teacher SPED- TA
Djuana Bossette DBOSSETT@houstonisd.org Teacher CTE
Kristy Bridges Kristy.Bridges@houstonisd.org SPED Department Chair
Patrick Brooks Patrick.Brooks@houstonisd.org Teacher SPED- TA
Roy Brooks Roy.Brooks@houstonisd.org Teacher Theatre
Reshawn Brown Reshawn.Brown@houstonisd.org Teacher TREK
Antoinette BrownThomas Antoinette.BrownThomas@houstonisd.org Teacher SPED
David Burgan DBURGAN@houstonisd.org Teacher Physical Ed Coach
Kerri Burris KBURRIS@houstonisd.org Teacher ELA-Reading 7th
Andrew Buy Andrew.Buy@houstonisd.org Teacher SPED-Co-Teacher
Jacqueline Carroll Jacqueline.Carroll@houstonisd.org Teacher Speech
Carla Carswell CCARSWEL@houstonisd.org Teacher ELA-Reading 8th
Alexis Castellon acastellon@cis-houston.org Case Worker Support Specialist
Pei Chin PCHIN@houstonisd.org Teacher Geometry 8th
Carol Coleman CCOLEMA1@houstonisd.org Staff Activity Funds
Suzanne Cope Suzanne.Cope@houstonisd.org Teacher ESL
Carrie Curtis CCURTIS1@houstonisd.org Asst. Principal I-M
Martha Daniel MDANIEL@houstonisd.org Teacher Graphic Design