Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Octaviano Treviño OTREVINO@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Venita Albert VALBERT@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Lindsey Andress P00120879@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Molly Andrews MANDREW6@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Danitra Bedford DBEDFORD@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Leah Bouteller LBOUTELL@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Jessica Cruz jessica.cruz@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Kendra Escutia P00110748@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Sandra Fenner SFENNER@houstonisd.org Teacher, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Bridget Fisher BFISHER@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Christopher Fisher CFISHER1@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Luz Maria Gardea LGARDEA@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual
Lakesha Garrett LWILLI53@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Eloy Garza EGARZA2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade Math
Maria Gomez MGOMEZ1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Lourdes Gonzalez LGONZAL3@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Debra Grade DGRADE@houstonisd.org Teacher, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Cara Grossman CGROSSMA@houstonisd.org Teacher, Physical Education
Stephanie Gutierrez SARREDO3@houstonisd.org Teacher, Autism Self-Contained
Deshaun Harris DHARRI29@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Ashley Harvey P00126255@houstonisd.org Nurse
Angela Hayes AHAYES@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Edgar Henderson EHENDER1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music
Chloe Henson P00119749@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Astrid Herrera Rodriguez AHERRE10@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual, Third Grade