Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
LaFoscia Maxie lmaxie@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
LaFoscia Maxie lmaxie@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Venita Albert VALBERT@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Venita Albert VALBERT@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Leticia Alvarez leticia.alvarez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Leticia Alvarez leticia.alvarez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Liliam Alvarez liliam.alvarez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual, 1st Grade
Molly Andrews MANDREW6@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Molly Andrews MANDREW6@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Howard Bantle howard.bantle@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Howard Bantle howard.bantle@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Danitra Bedford DBEDFORD@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Danitra Bedford DBEDFORD@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Eric Belanger eric.belanger@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade Science
Eric Belanger eric.belanger@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade Science
Jessica Cade jessica.cade@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Jessica Cade jessica.cade@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Mitka Chacon Mitka.Chacon@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Mitka Chacon Mitka.Chacon@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Brittney Cooper-Jones brittney.cooperjones@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Brittney Cooper-Jones brittney.cooperjones@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Jessica Cruz jessica.cruz@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Jessica Cruz jessica.cruz@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
YannahLouise Dumandan yannahlouise.dumandan@houstonisd.org Teacher, ECSE/PALS
YannahLouise Dumandan yannahlouise.dumandan@houstonisd.org Teacher, ECSE/PALS