Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Octaviano Treviño OTREVINO@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Venita Albert VALBERT@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Leticia Alvarez leticia.alvarez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Molly Andrews MANDREW6@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Danitra Bedford DBEDFORD@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Eric Belanger eric.belanger@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade Science
Julie Bye julie.bye@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Jessica Cade jessica.cade@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Mitka Chacon Mitka.Chacon@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Brittney Cooper-Jones brittney.cooperjones@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Jessica Cruz jessica.cruz@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
YannahLouise Dumandan yannahlouise.dumandan@houstonisd.org Teacher, ECSE/PALS
Yazmin Escobedo yazmin.escobedodeleon@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Susan Espinosa ssandel@houstonisd.org Teacher, SLL
Bridget Fisher BFISHER@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
Eloy Garza EGARZA2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade Math
Lourdes Gonzalez LGONZAL3@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Debra Grade DGRADE@houstonisd.org Teacher, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Cornelia Greer cornelia.greer@houstonisd.org Teacher, Multi-Grade
Cara Grossman CGROSSMA@houstonisd.org Teacher, Physical Education
Lauren Gutierrez Lauren.Gutierrez@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hourly
Angela Hayes AHAYES@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Astrid Herrera Rodriguez AHERRE10@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual, Fifth Grade
Robin A HotardTahiri robin.hotardtahiri@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
Felicia Howell FHowell@houstonisd.org Teacher, SPED Aide