Westside 2019-2020 Staff Directory

Name Ext Room Department Email
Ahuja, Deepa 036303 N131 Math deepa.ahuja@houstonisd.org
Alexander, Robert 036350 E235 Foreign Language, French ralexan6@houstonisd.org
Alleyne, Angelique 036206 E113 English angelique.alleyne@houstonisd.org
Altimarano, Amberly 036380 X121 Dance amberly.altamirano@houstonisd.org
Amaya, Cynthia 036239 E232 ESL cynthia.amaya@houstonisd.org
Ananuba, Casimir 036337 L201 Special Education cananuba@houstonisd.org
Anderson, Traci 036229 E220 Math tanders6@houstonisd.org
Andrade, Peter 036216 E129 Math pandrade@houstonisd.org
Anthony, Sarah 036137 N107 Dean of Students, N1 santhony@houstonisd.org
Arias, Nilsa 036391 E241 ESL Clerk narias@houstonisd.org
Azadeh, Fakhrazam 036332 S139 Special Education fazadeh@houstonisd.org
Banks, Caleb 036394 S124 BSC caleb.banks@houstonisd.org
Barrow, Heather 036242 E236 Social Studies hbarrow@houstonisd.org
Barrow, Michael 036155 Float Math/Baseball mbarrow@houstonisd.org
Barry, Bryce 036149 S210 Dean of Students, S2 Bryce.Barry@houstonisd.org
Baxter, Jarrod 036119 Float Special Education jbaxter1@houstonisd.org
Becker, Kaitlyn 036243 E237 CTE kaitlyn.becker@houstonid.org
Bei, Onnyx 036340 E233 ESL onnyx.bei@houstonisd.org
Bell, Curtis 036155 V122 CTE, T & I Culinary Arts cbell9@houstonisd.org
Berry, J.P. 036298 N244 Foreign Language/Latin james.berry1@houstonisd.org
Biswell, Casey 036208 E117 Science cbiswell@houstonisd.org
Boles, Chelsea 036214 E126 Science/Softball chelsea.boles@houstonisd.org
Bowman, Ray 036368 V105 Technology rbowman@houstonisd.org
Bowyer, Cory 036221 E136 Social Studies cbowyer@houstonisd.org
Brochu, Lee 036126 E207 House Secretary, East 2 lbrochu@houstonisd.org