• 2019-2020 SDMC DATES, AGENDA AND MINUTES
     

     Date  Time Agenda  Minutes
    September 11, 2019 3:30 PM- 4:30 PM Agenda Minutes 
    October 19, 2019 3:30 PM- 4:30 PM Agenda   Minutes
    November 13, 2019 3:30 PM- 4:30 PM Agenda Minutes 
    December 11, 2019 3:30 PM- 4:30 PM    
    January 15, 2020 3:30 PM- 4:30 PM Agenda Minutes 
    February 12, 2020 3:30 PM- 4:30 PM    
    March 11, 2020 3:30 PM- 4:30 PM    
    April 24, 2020 3:30 PM- 4:30 PM Agenda  Minutes 
    May 13, 2020 3:30 PM- 4:30 PM    
    June 10, 2020 3:30 PM- 4:30 PM    

     

     
Committee Representative Name E-mail
Chairperson Peggi Stewart fstewar2@houstonisd.org
Parent Michel Hinton mmichel.hinton@gmail.com
Parent Jeanette Ellis jbe51773@gmail.com
Community Member Jeff McHugh jeff.mchugh@allegiancebank.com
Business Representative Brock Silverstein rbrocksilver@gmail.com
Student Representative
Professional Staff - Teacher, Science Casey Biswell cbiswell@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Teacher, English Astrid Gonzalez astrid.gonzalez@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Teacher, Math Robert Kilzer rkilzer@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Teacher, Social Studies Shelby Steward shelby.stewart@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Teacher, Science Jay Phillips yphilli1@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Teacher, Math Kathleen Zita kzita@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Teacher, Special Education Colleen Stavinoha cstavino@houstonisd.org
Non-Instructional Employee - Communications Director Barbara Nassab barbara.nassab@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Dean of Students Stephanie Matlock smatlock@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Associate Principal Tyrone Davis tdavis4@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Dean of Students Lea Mishlan lea.mishlan@houstonisd.org