• 2020-2021 SDMC DATES, AGENDA AND MINUTES
     

     Date  Time Agenda  Minutes
    October 19, 2020 4:30 PM- 6:000 PM  Agenda Minutes 
    November 11, 2020 4:30 PM- 6:000 PM    
    January 13, 2021 4:30 PM- 6:000 PM    
    February 10, 2021 4:30 PM- 6:000 PM    
    March 10, 2021 4:30 PM- 6:000 PM    
    April 14, 2021 4:30 PM- 6:000 PM    

     

     
Committee Representative Name E-mail
Chairperson Keri Wittpenn kwittpen@houstonisd.org
Parent Sarah Castro shfcastro@gmail.com
Parent Jeanette Ellis jbe51773@gmail.com
Community Member Sherry Campbell sherry@energy-realty.com
Community Member Jeff McHugh jeff.mchugh@allegiancebank.com?
Business Representative Brock Silverstein rbrocksilver@gmail.com
Professional Staff-Teacher Casey Biswell CBISWELL@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teacher Kathleen Zita KZITA@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teacher Jarrod Baxter JBAXTER1@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teacher Stevie Smith Ssmith60@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teacher Jeff Schroeder jschroe1@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teacher Erin Wolfe Ewolfe1@houstonisd.org
Non-Instructional Staff Barbara Nassab Barbara.Nassab@houstonisd.org
School-Based Staff Stephanie Matlock SMATLOCK@houstonisd.org
School-Based Staff Lea Mishlan Lea.Mishlan@houstonisd.org
School-Based Staff Jay Phillips Yukiko.Phillips@houstonisd.org