• 2021-2022 SDMC DATES, AGENDA AND MINUTES
     


     Date  Time Agenda  Minutes
    September 21, 2021

    3:30 PM- 5:00 PM

    on Teams

    Agenda Minutes
    November 09, 2021 3:30 PM- 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
    February 8, 2022 3:30 PM- 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
    May 10, 2022 3:30 PM- 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
           

     

     
Committee Representative Name E-mail
Chairperson Keri Wittpenn kwittpen@houstonisd.org
Parent Sarah Castro shfcastro@gmail.com
Parent
Community Member
Community Member Jeff McHugh jeff.mchugh@allegiancebank.com
Business Representative Sherry Campbell sherry@energy-realty.com
Professional Staff-Teacher Kaitlin Freed Kaitlin.freed@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teacher Abigail Morris Abigail.Morris@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teacher Jarrod Baxter JBAXTER1@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teacher Stevie Smith Ssmith60@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teacher Jeff Schroeder jschroe1@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff-Teacher Erin Wolfe Ewolfe1@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Teachers Quwan Smith Qsmith2@houstonisd.org
Non-Instructional Staff Gail Paschall Gail.Paschall@houstonisd.org
School-Based Staff Sarah Anthony santhony@houstonisd.org
School-Based Staff Bryce Barry Bryce.Barry@houstonisd.org
School-Based Staff Monica Williams Mwilli31@houstonisd.org