Faculty & Staff

Last Name First Name Department Email Webpage
Jesse Herrera Principal p00023548@houstonisd.org
Alexander Patricia Assistant Principal (A-L) palexan1@houstonisd.org
Tapia Christina Assistant Principal (M-Z) p00109830@houstonisd.org
Adam Dina Science DADAM@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177161
Arizmendy Claudia Counselor (M-Z) carizmen@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3322
Barajas Aaron Health Science aaron.barajas@houstonisd.org
Barnard Debra Health Science debra.barnard@houstonisd.org
Bauldry Michelle Health Science michelle.bauldry@houstonisd.org
Bernardo-Matson Mallory English/Yearbook Mallory.Bernardo@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177139
Bielamowicz Marie Health Science MBIELAMO@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176747
Blagg Matthew Math Matthew.Blagg@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177147
Boldman Garth Social Studies Garth.Boldman@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177186
Boughaba Fadia Health Science Fadia.Boughaba@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177134
Caby Hugues Librarian Hugues.Caby@houstonisd.org https://sites.google.com/houstonisd.org/dbhslibrary/home
Castro Ilba LOTE ICASTRO@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177156
Christen Audrey Social Studies ACHRISTE@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177188
Cotton Joan Science Joan.Cotton@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177174
De Leon Maria Math MDELEON3@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177149
Dees Jeremy Social Studies P00159153@houstonisd.org
Dupre Monicita Health Science MDUPRE@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177110
Franz Diane English DFRANZ@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177141
Frost Mary Ann Special Education mary.frost@houstonisd.org
Garcia Yarith LOTE yarith.garcia@houstonisd.org
Gueneau Claire Pulcherie LOTE cgueneau@houstonisd.org
Hayes Mary English MHAYES@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177142
Hellen Michael Physical Education michael.hellen@houstonisd.org
Hogues Caby Library caby.hogues@houstonisd.org
Hosein Richard Social Studies richard.hosein@houstonisd.org
Jafferali Anita Magnet Coordinator AJAFFERA@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177150
Jones Juanita Nurse p00115657@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3323
Khan Neda Visual Art nkhan1@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177048
Le Janey Mathematics p00183598@houstonisd.org