Faculty & Staff

Last Name First Name Department Email Webpage
Perry Agnes Principal APERRY1@houstonisd.org
Goudeau Analisa Assistant Principal (11th-12th) AGOUDEA1@houstonisd.org
Saldivar Raul Assistant Principal (9th-10th) RSALDIV1@houstonisd.org
Adam Dina Science DADAM@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177161
Ali Parvin Nurse PALI1@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3323
Andrasko Israel Librarian Israel.Andrasko@houstonisd.org
Arizmendy Claudia Counselor (M-Z) carizmen@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3322
Bernardo Mallory English/Yearbook Mallory.Bernardo@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177139
Bielamowicz Marie Health Science MBIELAMO@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176747
Blagg Matthew Math Matthew.Blagg@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177147
Boldman Garth Social Studies Garth.Boldman@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177186
Boneau Julie Theater Arts JBONEAU@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176744
Boughaba Fadia Health Science Fadia.Boughaba@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177134
Boyd Edna LOTE EBOYD@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177148
Briones Lenora Social Studies LBRIONES@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177187
Castro Ilba LOTE ICASTRO@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177156
Chavarrieta Erik Math Erik.Chavarrieta@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/184269
Christen Audrey Social Studies ACHRISTE@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177188
Clayton Earnest Health Science Earnest.Clayton@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177131
Cotton Joan Science Joan.Cotton@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177174
De Leon Maria Math MDELEON3@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177149
Dunlap Mari Health Science Mari.Dunlap@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177130
Dupre Monicita Health Science MDUPRE@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177110
Forswall Emily Social Studies EFORSWAL@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177189
Franz Diane English DFRANZ@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177141
Friske Zachary Science Zachary.Friske@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177164
Hayes Mary English MHAYES@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177142
Hayward Virginia Counselor (A-L) VHAYWARD@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3322
Jafferali Anita Math AJAFFERA@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177150
Khan Neda Visual Art nkhan1@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177048
Leon Laurie LOTE LLEON1@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177157
Li Hongyan Science HLI1@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177132