2019-2020 Faculty & Staff

Last Name First Department Email Website
Perry Agnes Principal APERRY1@houstonisd.org
Goudeau Analisa Assistant Principal (11th-12th) AGOUDEA1@houstonisd.org
Saldivar Raul Assistant Principal (9th-10th) RSALDIV1@houstonisd.org
Adam Dina Science DADAM@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/5359
Ali Parvin Nurse PALI1@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3323
Arizmendy Claudia Counselor (M-Z) carizmen@houstonisd.org
Bielamowicz Marie Health Science MBIELAMO@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/5275
Blagg Matthew Math Matthew.Blagg@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=171769
Boldman Garth Social Studies Garth.Boldman@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=171770
Boneau Julie Theater Arts JBONEAU@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/21116
Boyd Edna LOTE EBOYD@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3290
Briones Lenora Social Studies LBRIONES@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/174178
Castro Ilba LOTE ICASTRO@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3290
Christen Audrey Social Studies ACHRISTE@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=130273
De Leon Maria Math MDELEON3@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=174057
Dunlap Mari Health Science Mari.Dunlap@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/171771
Dupre Monicita Health Science MDUPRE@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/20666
Forswall Emily Social Studies EFORSWAL@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=174058
Franz Diane English DFRANZ@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/17804
Guillory Josephine Science Josephine.Guillory@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/114426
Hayes Mary English MHAYES@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/20738
Hayward Virginia Counselor (A-L) VHAYWARD@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3322
Hoyer Carla Science CHOYER@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/114393
Jackson Regina Health Science RJACKSO8@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/20654
Jafferali Anita Math AJAFFERA@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=171773