Faculty & Staff

Last Name First Name Department Email Webpage
Perry Agnes Principal APERRY1@houstonisd.org
Goudeau Analisa Assistant Principal (11th-12th) AGOUDEA1@houstonisd.org
Saldivar Raul Assistant Principal (9th-10th) RSALDIV1@houstonisd.org
Adam Dina Science DADAM@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177161
Ali Parvin Nurse PALI1@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3323
Arizmendy Claudia Counselor (M-Z) carizmen@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3322
Bernardo Mallory English/Yearbook Mallory.Bernardo@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177139
Bielamowicz Marie Health Science MBIELAMO@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/176747
Blagg Matthew Math Matthew.Blagg@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177147
Boldman Garth Social Studies Garth.Boldman@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177186
Boughaba Fadia Health Science Fadia.Boughaba@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177134
Boyd Edna LOTE EBOYD@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177148
Caby Hugues Librarian Hugues.Caby@houstonisd.org https://sites.google.com/houstonisd.org/dbhslibrary/home
Castro Ilba LOTE ICASTRO@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177156
Chavarrieta Erik Math Erik.Chavarrieta@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/184269
Christen Audrey Social Studies ACHRISTE@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177188
Clayton Earnest Health Science Earnest.Clayton@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177131
Cotton Joan Science Joan.Cotton@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177174
De Leon Maria Math MDELEON3@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177149
Dunlap Mari Health Science Mari.Dunlap@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177130
Dupre Monicita Health Science MDUPRE@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177110
Franz Diane English DFRANZ@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177141
Friske Zachary Science Zachary.Friske@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177164
Hayes Mary English MHAYES@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177142
Jafferali Anita Math AJAFFERA@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177150
Khan Neda Visual Art nkhan1@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177048
Leon Laurie LOTE LLEON1@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177157
Li Hongyan Science HLI1@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177132
Magampon Maria Theresa Science MMAGAMPO@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177162
Magana Derdlim Health Science Derdlim.Magana@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177136
Maharaj Marla Science MMAHARAJ@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/177163
Martinez Leticia Cafeteria Manager lmarti12@houstonisd.org