2018-2019 Faculty & Staff

Last Name First Department Email Website
Perry Agnes Principal APERRY1@houstonisd.org
Goudeau Analisa Assistant Principal (11th-12th) AGOUDEA1@houstonisd.org
Saldivar Raul Assistant Principal (9th-10th) RSALDIV1@houstonisd.org
Adam Dina Science DADAM@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/5359
Ali Parvin Nurse PALI1@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3323
Barber Blake Social Studies BBARBER3@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/38113
Bielamowicz Marie Health Science MBIELAMO@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/5275
Billette Irma Counselor (M-Z) IBILLETT@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3322
Blagg Matthew Math Matthew.Blagg@houstonisd.org
Blanchard Kay Lifeskills Kay.Blanchard@houstonisd.org
Boldman Garth Social Studies Garth.Boldman@houstonisd.org
Bonaby Vera Police Officer vbonaby@houstonisd.org
Boneau Julie Theater Arts JBONEAU@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/21116
Boyd Edna LOTE EBOYD@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3290
Briones Lenora Social Studies LBRIONES@houstonisd.org
Brusnighan Samantha Emerge Counselor SBRUSNIG@houstonisd.org
Castro Ilba LOTE ICASTRO@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/domain/3290
Christen Audrey Social Studies ACHRISTE@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=121523
Cox Melissa English MCOX1@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/20732
De Leon Maria Math MDELEON3@houstonisd.org
Dunlap Mari Health Science Mari.Dunlap@houstonisd.org
Dupre Monicita Health Science MDUPRE@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/20666
Forswall Emily Social Studies EFORSWAL@houstonisd.org
Franz Diane English DFRANZ@houstonisd.org https://www.houstonisd.org/Page/17804
George Martine Library Assistant MGEORGE2@houstonisd.org http://www.debakeyhslibrary.org/index.html