Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alexander Gonzalez agonza30@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Yuliana Aguirre de la Mora yuliana.aguirredelamora@houstonisd.org Dual Language Reading, Language Arts, Social Studies, 2nd Grade
Jennifer Amaya Jennifer.Amaya@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Cindy Aranjo caranjo@houstonisd.org Dual Language SLA/Reading/Social Studies, 1st Grade
Mino Caraballo Mino.Caraballo@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Mariella Carcamo Mariella.carcamozegarra@houstonisd.org Dual Language Math/Span SLA 5th Grade
Janet Chavez janet.chavez2@houstonisd.org Afterschool Coordinator
Liliana Chavez lchavez1@houstonisd.org Dual Language Math, 3rd Grade
Olga Chavez ochavez@houstonisd.org Social Worker
Maria Coffey malvar22@houstonisd.org Culture
Denise Conway dcrouch1@houstonisd.org Science 5th Grade
Calvin Easterday ceasterd@houstonisd.org Physical Education
Debra Engler Debra.Engler@houstonisd.org Nurse
Rita Enriquez renriqu1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Lilian Farre LFARRE@houstonisd.org Dual Language, Pre-K
Bella Flores Bella.Flores@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Alicia Garcia del Rio Alicia.GarciaDelRio@houstonisd.org Dual Language Math/Science, 1st Grade
Miguel Gaytan MGAYTAN@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Sharon George-Rios sgeorger@houstonisd.org Art
Lucy Gonzales Santos lgonza32@houstonisd.org School Secretary
Elizabeth Gonzalez elizabeth.gonzalez@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Dual Language
Jennifer Gonzalez jgonza55@houstonisd.org Dual Language, Pre-K
Marjorie Guerrero Marjorie.Guerrero@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Alicia Guzman alicia.guzman@houstonisd.org Receptionist
Gregory Hartman Gregory.Hartman@houstonisd.org Dual Language Math/Science, 2nd Grade