Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alexander Gonzalez agonza30@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Yuliana Aguirre de la Mora yuliana.aguirredelamora@houstonisd.org Dual Language, Pre-K
Helen Anguiano helen.anguiano@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Cindy Aranjo caranjo@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Guadalupe Banda Guadalupe.Banda@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Victor Becerra vbecerra@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Raymond Berrios Raymond.BerriosGonzalez@houstonisd.org Librarian
David Castro David.CastroRull@houstonisd.org Culture Teacher
Liliana Chavez lchavez1@houstonisd.org Dual Language Math, 4th Grade
Olga Chavez ochavez@houstonisd.org Social Worker
Calvin Easterday ceasterd@houstonisd.org Physical Education
Lilian Farre LFARRE@houstonisd.org Dual Language, Pre-K
Alicia Garcia del Rio Alicia.GarciaDelRio@houstonisd.org Dual Language Math/Science, 1st Grade
Lucia Garcia Luna Lucia.GarciaLuna@houstonisd.org 1st Grade Teacher
Laila Garza Laila.Garza@houstonisd.org Special Ed. Teacher Assistant
Sharon George-Rios sgeorger@houstonisd.org Art
Lucy Gonzales Santos lgonza32@houstonisd.org School Secretary
Elizabeth Gonzalez elizabeth.gonzalez@houstonisd.org 3rd Grade Dual Language
Jennifer Gonzalez jgonza55@houstonisd.org Dual Language, Pre-K
Marjorie Guerrero Marjorie.Guerrero@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Gregory Hartman Gregory.Hartman@houstonisd.org Dual Language Math/Science, 2nd Grade
Julie Hernandez jhernan2@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Patricia Hernandez phernan6@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Maria Hernandez Pereyda MHERNA43@houstonisd.org Dual Language Reading/SLA/Social Studies, 1st Grade
Cynthia Jasso Cythia.Jasso@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher