Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lola Perejón dperejon@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Cindy Aranjo caranjo@houstonisd.org Dual Language SLA/Reading/Social Studies, 1st Grade
Gloria Buonora gbuonora@houstonisd.org Nurse
Mino Caraballo Mino.Caraballo@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Mariella Carcamo Mariella.carcamozegarra@houstonisd.org Dual Language Math/Span SLA 5th Grade
Liliana Chavez lchavez1@houstonisd.org Dual Language Math, 3rd Grade
Olga Chavez ochavez@houstonisd.org Social Worker
Geneva Coates gcoates@houstonisd.org Dual Language Science/Social Studies, 3rd Grade
Maria Coffey malvar22@houstonisd.org Culture
Denise Conway dcrouch1@houstonisd.org Science 5th Grade
Lizzet Crane lcrane@houstonisd.org Dual Language Kinder
Celia DelGadillo cdelgadi@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Calvin Easterday ceasterd@houstonisd.org Physical Education
Rita Enriquez renriqu1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Brenda Falcon BFALCON1@houstonisd.org Aftershool Program
Lilian Farre LFARRE@houstonisd.org Dual Language, Pre-K
Alicia Garcia del Rio Alicia.GarciaDelRio@houstonisd.org Dual Language Math/Science, 1st Grade
Gabriela Garrido Gabriela.GarridoEscamilla@houstonisd.org Dual Language SLA/Reading/Social Studies, 2nd Grade
Miguel Gaytan MGAYTAN@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Sharon George-Rios sgeorger@houstonisd.org Art
Jennifer Gonzalez jgonza55@houstonisd.org Dual Language, Pre-K
Vincent Guerra VGUERRA1@houstonisd.org Afterschool Program
Karla Hardin khardin@houstonisd.org Librarian
Gregory Hartman Gregory.Hartman@houstonisd.org Dual Language Math/Science, 2nd Grade
Julie Hernandez jhernan2@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator