Teacher Directory

Last First Subject Email
Abdoli Mohammad Graduation Coach mabdoli@houstonisd.org
Adams Shyonda English sadams10@houstonisd.org
Afroz Maqsuda Science maqsuda.afroz@houstonisd.org
Arasteh Sepideh Science sarasteh@houstonisd.org
Austin Jerry Social Studies jaustin3@houstonisd.org
Axtell Jr Drew Social Studies drew.axtell@houstonisd.org
Aydt Gregory Social Studies gregory.aydt@houstonisd.org
Balderas Jesus Math jesus.balderas@houstonisd.org
Barajas Krystal Health Science krystal.barajas@houstonisd.org
Berlanga Ingrid Sp. Ed. Co- Teacher iberlang@houstonisd.org
Berry Jacob Social Studies jacob.berry@houstonisd.org
Burns Nathaniel Sp. Ed. Lifeskills nburns1@houstonisd.org
Busby Jason Health Science jbusby@houstonisd.org
Charles Joel Math joel.charles@houstonisd.org
Chenier Leonette Math lchenier@houstonisd.org
Chinn Pula Sp. Ed. Co- Teacher Pula.chinn@houstonisd.org
Coleman Alexis Physical Ed. acolema9@houstonisd.org
Coleman Christina Reading ccolema8@houstonisd.org
Combre Brenton Math brenton.combre@houstonisd.org
Cordova Joseph Physical Ed. jcordova@houstonisd.org
Crawford Tracy Firefighting tracy.crawford@houstonisd.org
Crockett Debra Physical Ed. dcrock3@houstonisd.org
Cruz Jr Almario Math acruz12@houstonisd.org
Cruz Jonathan Physical Ed. jcruz10@houstonisd.org
Cutaia Sonia English scutaia@houstonisd.org