Teacher Directory

Last First Email Title
Abdoli Mehras MABDOLI1@houstonisd.org Math - Pre Calc (PIB)Stud.
Abdoli Mohammad MABDOLI@houstonisd.org Math - Pre Calc (PIB)Geo.
Adams Shyonda SADAMS10@houstonisd.org L.A. - Eng. 2
Afroz Maqsuda Maqsuda.Afroz@houstonisd.org Sci - Physics PreIB
Aguilar Victor Victor.Aguilar2@houstonisd.org F.A. - Orch/Guitar
Arasteh Sepideh SARASTEH@houstonisd.org Sci - Biology
Austin Jerry JAUSTIN3@houstonisd.org SS - US History
Axtell Drew Drew.Axtell@houstonisd.org SS - W. History
Aydt Gregory Gregory.Aydt@houstonisd.org SS - IB Eco/US Govt
Barbee Devin Devin.Barbee@houstonisd.org S.S. - W. Geo.
Berlanga Ingrid IBERLANG@houstonisd.org Sp. Ed. - Co-Teacher
Berry Jacob Jacob.Berry@houstonisd.org SS - A/P World History
Boyd Lakeshia Lakeshia.Boyd@houstonisd.org Art - Princ. Arts/Gr Design
Brabham Jennifer Jennifer.Brabham@houstonisd.org SS - Gov/W. Hist/Eco
Brown Charles Charles.Brown@houstonisd.org Grad Lab - Adm.
Burns Nathaniel NBURNS1@houstonisd.org Sp. Ed. - Lifeskills
Busby Jason JBUSBY@houstonisd.org CATE - Med. Term.
Bushnell Lindsey LBUSHNE1@houstonisd.org CATE-Princ. Ag.
Byrd James James.Byrd@houstonisd.org L.A. - Eng.4/College Prep
Cervantes Noe NCERVANT@houstonisd.org Sp. Ed. - Co-Teacher
Charles Joel Joel.Charles@houstonisd.org Math - Geom.
Chenier Leonette LCHENIER@houstonisd.org Math - Alg. 1/EL Math
Coleman Alexis ACOLEMA9@houstonisd.org Health
Coleman Christina CCOLEMA8@houstonisd.org L.A. - IB Thry/GT Ind. Stdy
Combre Brenton Brenton.Combre@houstonisd.org Math - Alg/EL Math