Teacher Directory

Last First Subject Email
Abdoli Mehras Math MABDOLI1@houstonisd.org
Abdoli Mohammad Math MABDOLI@houstonisd.org
Adams Shyonda English SADAMS10@houstonisd.org
Afroz Maqsuda Science Maqsuda.Afroz@houstonisd.org
Aguilar Victor Music/Orchestra Victor.Aguilar2@houstonisd.org
Arasteh Sepideh Science SARASTEH@houstonisd.org
Austin Jerry Social Studies JAUSTIN3@houstonisd.org
Axtell Drew Social Studies Drew.Axtell@houstonisd.org
Aydt Gregory Social Studies Gregory.Aydt@houstonisd.org
Barajas Krystal CTE, Health Science Krystal.Barajas@houstonisd.org
Bason Curtis Physical Education Curtis.Bason@houstonisd.org
Berlanga Ingrid Teacher-Co, Sp Ed Iberlang@houstonisd.org
Berry Jacob Social Studies Jacob.Berry@houstonisd.org
Brabham Jennifer Social Studies Jennifer.Brabham@houstonisd.org
Bradley Charles HS Graduation Coach Charles.Brown@houstonisd.org
Burns Nathaniel Special Ed SC Lifeskills NBURNS1@houstonisd.org
Busby Jason CTE, Health Science JBUSBY@houstonisd.org
Cervantes Noe Teacher-Co, Sp Ed Ncervant@houstonisd.org
Charles Joel Math Joel.Charles@houstonisd.org
Chenier Leonette Teacher, Intervention LCHENIER@houstonisd.org
Coleman Alexis Physical Education ACOLEMA9@houstonisd.org
Coleman Christina Reading CCOLEMA8@houstonisd.org
Combre Brenton Math Brenton.Combre@houstonisd.org
Cordova Joseph Physical Education JCORDOVA@houstonisd.org
Crawford Tracy CTE, Law: Firefighting Tracy.Crawford@houstonisd.org