Teacher Directory

Last First Email Title
Abdoli Mehras MABDOLI1@houstonisd.org Math - Pre Calc (PIB)Stud.
Abdoli Mohammad M MABDOLI@houstonisd.org Math - Pre Calc (PIB)Geo.
Adams Shyonda S SADAMS10@houstonisd.org L.A. - Eng. 2
Afroz Maqsuda Maqsuda.Afroz@houstonisd.org Sci - Physics PreIB
Aguilar Victor S Victor.Aguilar2@houstonisd.org F.A. - Orch/Guitar
Alexander Patricia L PALEXAN1@houstonisd.org Registrar
Arasteh Sepideh SARASTEH@houstonisd.org Sci - Biology
Araya Vanessa Venus.Araya@houstonisd.org Teacher Asst.
Austin Jerry A JAUSTIN3@houstonisd.org SS - US History
Axtell Drew C Drew.Axtell@houstonisd.org SS - W. History
Aydt Gregory S Gregory.Aydt@houstonisd.org SS - IB Eco/US Govt
Bason Curtis Curtis.Bason@houstonisd.org P.E. - Athletics
Bensch Courtney A CBENSCH@houstonisd.org Asst. Principal
Bensch William C William.Bensch@houstonisd.org I.T. Cust. Srv. Rep.
Berlanga Ingrid R IBERLANG@houstonisd.org Co-Teacher
Berry Jacob M Jacob.Berry@houstonisd.org SS - A/P World History
Borden Miriam M MBORDEN@houstonisd.org Clerk
Brabham Jennifer A Jennifer.Brabham@houstonisd.org SS - Gov/W. Hist/Eco
Bradley Deletea Deletea.Bradley@houstonisd.org Nurse
Brown Charles E Charles.Brown@houstonisd.org Grad Lab - Adm.
Burns Nathaniel L NBURNS1@houstonisd.org Sp. Ed. - Lifeskills
Busby Jason L JBUSBY@houstonisd.org Sp. Ed. - Lifeskills
Evans Lindsey S LBUSHNE1@houstonisd.org CATE - Med. Term.
Byrd James James.Byrd@houstonisd.org L.A. - Eng.4/College Prep
Cano Josue E Josue.Cano@houstonisd.org Hourly