Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-mail Address
Luis Landa, Jr. Principal llanda@houstonisd.org
Lupe Eureste Adimistrative Assistant meureste@houstonisd.org
Claudia Castillo-Del Villar Dean of Instruction ccastill@houstonisd.org
Richard Carroll Business Mgr. rcarroll@houstonisd.org
Patricia Alexander Registrar palexan1@houstonisd.org
Brent Rumbo Asst. Principal brumbo@houstonisd.org
Vi Tran 9th Grade Asst. Principal vi.tran@houstonisd.org
Stephanie Crook 10th Grade Asst. Principal scrook@houstonisd.org
Jalen Hemphill 11th Grade Asst. Principal jalen.hemphill@houstonisd.org
Maria Jaramillo 12th Grade Asst. Principal (A-L) mjarami1@houstonisd.org
Shannon Smith 12th Grade Asst. Principal (M-Z) ssmith2@houstonisd.org
Stephanie Magnet Coord. srivera5@houstonisd.org
Judy Ricks Nurse judy.ricks@houstonisd.org
Christina Saldivar Librarian csaldiva@houstonisd.org
Janet Crump Campus Education Tech. jcrump@houstonisd.org
William Bensch I.T. Customer Service william.bensch@houstonisd.org
Marita Eureste College Counselor meurest1@houstonisd.org
Rosanna Guzman 9th Grade Counelor (A-L) Rosanna.guzman@houstonisd.org
Kenya Lee 9th Grade Counselor (M-Z) Kenya.Lee2@houstonisd.org
Adriana Salinas 10th Grade Counselor asalin10@houstonisd.org
Raquel Brown 11th Grade Counselor (A-L) Raquel.brown@houstonisd.org
Crystal Ramirez 11th Grade Counselor (M-Z) cramire5@houstonisd.org
Cherone Flakes 12th Grade Counselor cherone.flakes@houstonisd.org
Paulette Crawford Teacher Specialist paulette.crawford@houstonisd.org
Karyn Hall Teacher Specialist khall9@houstonisd.org