Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-mail Address
Landa, Luis Principal llanda@houstonisd.org
Eureste, Maria School Secretary meureste@houstonisd.org
Castillo, Claudia Dean of Instruction/LPAC Admin/ SIC ccastill@houstonisd.org
Carroll, Richard Business Manager rcarroll@houstonisd.org
Borzon, Angela Asst. Principal 9th A- L aborzon@houstonisd.org
Bensch, Courtney Asst. Principal 9th M-Z cbensch@houstonisd.org
Jaramillo, Maria Asst. Principal 10th A-L mjarami1@houstonisd.org
Smith, Shannon Asst. Principal 10th M-Z ssmith2@houstonisd.org
Rumbo, Brent Asst. Principal 11th A-L brumbo@houstonisd.org
Moultry, Edrick Asst. Principal 11th M-Z emoultry@houstonisd.org
Turner, Reesa Asst. Principal 12th A-L rturner@houstonisd.org
Crook, Stephanie Asst. Principal 12th M-Z scrook@houstonisd.org
Mosteit, Carol Asst. Principal 12th Support carol.mosteit@houstonisd.org
Alexander, Patricia Registrar Palexan1@houstonisd.org
Crump, Janet Campus Instructional Technology Specialist jcrump@houstonisd.org
Bensch, Cody Campus IT/ Laptop Support william.bensch@houstonisd.org
Rivera, Stephanie Magnet/AP/GT Coordinator srivera5@houstonisd.org
Ramirez, Crystal School Counselor/504 Coordinator cramire5@houstonisd.org
Medina, Valerie Social Worker/Counselor vmedina@houstonisd.org
Gleaves, Alanna Social Worker/Counselor alanna.gleaves@houstonisd.org
Saldivar, Cristina Librarian csaldiva@houstonisd.org
Hill, Cynthia Special Education Chair chill@houstonisd.org
Brusnighan Samantha College Access Coordinator (Lobo Den) sbrusnig@houstonisd.org
Eureste,Marita College Access Coordinator (Lobo Den) meurest1@houstonisd.org
Garcia, Marianna College Access Coordinator (Lobo Den) mariana.garcia@houstonisd.org