Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-mail Address
Luis R Landa Principal LLANDA@houstonisd.org
Lupe Eureste Administrative Asst. MEURESTE@houstonisd.org
Claudia Castillo Dean of Instruction CCASTILL@houstonisd.org
Reesa Turner Asst. Principal - 9th Grade (A-L) RTURNER@houstonisd.org
Stephanie Crook Asst. Principal - 9th Grade (M-Z) SCROOK@houstonisd.org
Vi Tran Asst. Principal - 10th Grade (A - L) Vi.Tran@houstonisd.org
Courtney Bensch Asst. Principal - 10th Grade (M - Z) CBENSCH@houstonisd.org
Maria Jaramillo Asst. Principal - 11th Grade (A - L) MJARAMI1@houstonisd.org
Shannon Smith Asst. Principal - 11th Grade (M - Z) SSMITH2@houstonisd.org
Edrick Moultry Asst. Principal - 12th Grade (A - L) EMOULTRY@houstonisd.org
Brent Rumbo Asst. Principal - 12th Grade (M - Z) BRUMBO@houstonisd.org
Patricia Alexander Registrar PALEXAN1@houstonisd.org
Richard Carroll Business Manager RCARROLL@houstonisd.org
Cheron Flakes CATE - Counselor Cherone.Flakes@houstonisd.org
Crystal Ramirez Counselor CRAMIRE5@houstonisd.org
Adriana Salinas Counselor ASALIN10@houstonisd.org
Janet Crump Campus Network Specialist JCRUMP@houstonisd.org
William Bensch I.T. Cust. Srv. Rep. William.Bensch@houstonisd.org
Charles Brown Grad Lab - Adm. Charles.Brown@houstonisd.org
Paulette Crawford Teacher Specialist Paulette.Crawford@houstonisd.org
Karyn Hall Teacher Specialist KHALL9@houstonisd.org
Carolyn Teas Schupp Teacher Coord. Carolyn.Schupp@houstonisd.org
Sonia Cutaia L.A. - ESL Reading SCUTAIA@houstonisd.org
Stephanie Rivera Magnet Coord. SRIVERA5@houstonisd.org
Marita Eureste College Access Coord. MEUREST1@houstonisd.org