Milby's Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ruth Pena Ruth.Pena@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Bridgette Acosta BACOSTA1@houstonisd.org Counselor
Valente Aguilar Valente.Aguilar@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Victor Aguilar Victor.Aguilar2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band
Adrian Anguiano P00124070@houstonisd.org Tchr, Geography
Jacqueline Azore JAZORE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Cheryl Baker CBAKER3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Samantha Ball P00121229@houstonisd.org Counselor
Pablo Banda PBANDA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry
Angela Barrett abarrett@houstonisd.org Teacher
Christopher Barrick Christopher.Barrick@houstonisd.org Tchr, Geometry
Guadalupe Barrientos Guadalupe.Barrientos@houstonisd.org Tchr
Shelsie Belmares shelsie.belmares@houstonisd.org Teacher
Courtney Bensch cbensch@houstonisd.org Asst. Principal (GON-O)
Valerie Betancourt valerie.Betancourt@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Shelbi Blackmon SBLACKM1@houstonisd.org Principal Apprentice
Athanise Bluntson P00130275@houstonisd.org CATE, Cosmetology
Rewa Booher rbooher@houstonisd.org Dean of Students
Tiya Booker Tiya.Booker@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
James Bowie JBOWIE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Brenda Bowman-Price BBOWMANP@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Wllie Brown wbrown9@houstonisd.org Sr Academic Tutor, 10M
Claudia Canales-Cardenas CCARDEN2@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Alexander Cano alexander.cano@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Oscar Cardenas Oscar.Cardenas2@houstonisd.org Tchr, History