Milby's Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ruth Pena Ruth.Pena@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Bridgette Acosta BACOSTA1@houstonisd.org Counselor
Valente Aguilar Valente.Aguilar@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Georgejan Albino georgejan.albino@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sledge Osimen Alexis Alexis.SledgeOsimen@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Science
Byron Amerson BAMERSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry
Adrian Anguiano P00124070@houstonisd.org Tchr, Geography
Elisabeth Ausbrooks Elisabeth.Ausbrooks@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Deaf
Claudia Aviles CAVILES@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Jacqueline Azore JAZORE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Patrick Baariu pbaariu@houstonisd.org Teacher
Cheryl Baker CBAKER3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Samantha Ball P00121229@houstonisd.org Counselor
Pablo Banda PBANDA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry
Angela Barrett abarrett@houstonisd.org Teacher
Yurriha Barrigas yuririha.barrigas@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeskills
Artoya Bell abell7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Shelsie Belmares shelsie.belmares@houstonisd.org College & Career Readiness Advisor College Success
Shelbi Blackmon SBLACKM1@houstonisd.org Stem Specialist
Athanise Bluntson P00130275@houstonisd.org CATE, Cosmetology
James Bowie JBOWIE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Brenda Bowman-Price BBOWMANP@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Wllie Brown wbrown9@houstonisd.org Sr Academic Tutor, 10M
Anna Cadena @houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Claudia Canales-Cardenas CCARDEN2@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet