Milby's Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ruth Ruiz RRUIZ3@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Bridgette Acosta BACOSTA1@houstonisd.org Coord, College Access
Gershon Ahiabor GAHIABOR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Byron Amerson BAMERSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry
Adrian Anguiano P00124070@houstonisd.org Tchr, Geography
Andrew Arriaga P00088623@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Claudia Aviles CAVILES@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Jacqueline Azore JAZORE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Cheryl Baker CBAKER3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Samantha Ball P00121229@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Pablo Banda PBANDA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Chemistry
Shannan Barnes P00086394@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Sarah Bellard SBELLAR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Taha Berenjian P00118214@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Athanise Bluntson P00130275@houstonisd.org CATE, Cosmetology
James Bowie JBOWIE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Brenda Bowman-Price BBOWMANP@houstonisd.org Tchr, Biology
Angela Bryant ABRYANT3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Student Ref Center
Claudia Canales-Cardenas CCARDEN2@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Saul Cantu SCANTU2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Richard Carroll RCARROLL@houstonisd.org School Business Mgr
Jorge Castillo JCASTI18@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Reginald Caulker RCAULKER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Leticia Chavez LCHAVEZ4@houstonisd.org General Clerk I Hr
Bridgette Coleman BHEATH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math