• 2022-2023 SDMC DATES, AGENDA AND MINUTES
     


     Date Location  Time Agenda  Minutes
    September 21, 2022 Pricipal's Conference Room

    3:30 PM- 5:00 PM

    Agenda Minutes
    November 16, 2022 Pricipal's Conference Room   3:30 PM- 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
    February 15, 2023 Pricipal's Conference Room   3:30 PM- 5:00 PM    
    April 19, 2023 Pricipal's Conference Room   3:30 PM- 5:00 PM    
Committee Representative Name E-mail
Chairperson Alisa Zapata, Principal Alisa.Zapata@houstonisd.org
Parent Stephanie Brewster sbrewster25@gmail.com
Parent Tamelia Dorian Tamelia.Dorian@me.com
Community Member Sarah Castro shfcastro@gmail.com
Community Member Nathan Smith nsmith@reynoldsfrizzell.com
Business Representative Sherry Campbell sherry@energy-realty.com
Professional Staff ? Teachers Abigail Morris Abigail.morris@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff ? Teachers Quwan Smith Qsmith2@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff ? Teachers Heather Barrow HBARROW@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff ? Teachers Cory Bowyer CBOWYER@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff ? Teachers Danielle Jones Danielle.Jones3@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff ? Teachers Andrea Riles Andrea.Riles@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff ? Teachers Marie Wadih MWADIH@houstonisd.org
Non-instructional employee Gail Paschall Gail.paschall@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Other Sarah Anthony santhony@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Other Bryce Barry Bryce.Barry@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Other Erika Williams Ewilli30@houstonisd.org