• Milby Admin Team & Counselors

  • Administrator

    Office

    Ms. Pena

    Principal

    ruth.pena@houstonisd.org

    Main Office

    1200

    Ms. K. Garcia

    Dean of Instruction

    kgarcia@houstonisd.org

    Main Office

    1200

    Dr. A. Ruben

    Assistant Principal; 9th Grade A-M

     

    Office 1462  

    Mr. Saldivar

    Assistant Principal; 9th Grade N-Z

    roel.saldivar@houstonisd.org

    Office 3600

     

    Mr. Rumbo

    Assistant Principal A-GOM

    brumbo@houstonisd.org 

    Office 3300

    Ms. Bensch

    Assistant Principal GON-O

    cbensch@houstonisd.org

    Office 2600

    Mr. B. Simmons

    Assistant Principal P-Z

    bsimmons3@houstonisd.org

     

    Office 2300

    Ms. Jaimes

    Assistant Principal

    mjaimes@houstonisd.org

    Office 1624

     

    Mr. Watkins

    Assistant Principal

    mwatkin4@houstonisd.org

     

  • Registrar

    Ms. Moran

    gmoran1@houstonisd.org

     

    Testing Coordinator

    Ms. Johnson

    tjonso6@houstonisd.org

     

    Dean of Students/Senior Class Sponsor

    Ms. Booher

    rbooher@houstonisd.org

     

    Magnet Coordinator

    Ms. C. Cardenas

    ccarden2@houstonisd.org

  • Counselor

    Office

    Ms. Georgandis

    9th Grade Academy

    vgeogan@houstonisd.org

    Office 3600

    Ms. Ball

    A-GOM

    samantha.ball@houstonisd.org

    Office 3300

    Ms. Mackey

    GON-O

    rmackey1@houstonisd.org

    Office 2600

    Ms. Acosta

    P – Z

    bacosta1@houstonisd.org

    Office 2300