•  
    Milby Athletic Staff:
     
         
    Football    
                   Matthew Puente              Head mpuente9@houstonisd.org
                   Martin Puente                   Assistant  
                   Jorge Castillo            Assistant  
                   Dan Morgan                  Assistant  
                   Darrian Lazard             Assistant  
                   Lonnie Soto                      Assistant  
                                   Assistant  
                       Assistant  
         
    Volleyball    
                    Rachel Mackey                Head rmackey1@houstonisd.org
                    Claudia Cardenas               Assistant  
                    Tajuana Stewart                Assistant  
         
    Basketball Boys    
                    Sam Hines                         Head  shines1@houstonisd.org
                    Tramaine Jordan                     Assistant  
                    Danny Thomas    
    Basketball Girls                                 
                    Tajuana Stewart              Head tstewar1@houstonisd.org
                    Floyd Mayne                       Assistant  
                    Mary Jackson                 Assistant  
     
    Track Boys    
                    Floyd Mayne                   Head  fmayne@houstonisd.org
                    Andrew Suire                Assistant  
                                                                       
    Track Girls    
                                      Head  
                                      Assistant  
         
    Cross Country Boys and Girls                         
                    Floyd Mayne                      Boys  fmayne@houstonisd.org
                    Pablo Banda Girls  pbanda@houstonisd.org
    Wrestling Boys and Girls    
                    Martin Puente                  Girls mpuente7@houstonisd.org
                    Michael Redman Boys michael.redmond@houstonisd.org 
    Soccer Boys    
                    Pablo Banda                       Head pbanda@houstonisd.org
                    Jose Chavez-Madrid                                      Assistant  
    Soccer Girls    
                    Jaemy Velasquez              Head jaemy.velazquez@houstonisd.org
                    Christina Collins                  Assistant  
         
    Swimming Boys and Girls   mpuente8@houstonisd.org
                    Mario Puente                            Head  
         
    Tennis Boys and Girls    
                    Sam Hines                           Head shines1@houstonisd.org
         
    Baseball    
                    Carlos Morales                   Head  cmorale1@houstonisd.org
                    Jesse Longoria                    Assistant  
                    Ray Ramirez                        Assistant  
         
    Softball    
                    Mario Puente                      Head mpuente8@houstonisd.org
                    Jesus Suarez          Assistant  
                     Assistant  
         
    Band                                         
                Jathaniel Joaquin                    Band Director jathniel.joaquin@houstonisd.org 
                Amy Vera     Assistant  
         
    Drill    
                 Lauren Harrington                  lauren.harrington@houstonisd.org
         
    Cheer    
                 Julie Williams            julie.williams@houstonisd.org