• 338
     
    First Day of School is Monday, August 27, 2018
     
    No School/Labor Day Holiday Monday, Spet 3, 2018
     
    Elemtary & PSI/MI Open House Thursday, September 13, 2018
     
    Home Run Hitters (HRH) annual Switch-A-Thon starts on Thursday, September 13, 2018
     
    Early Dismissal is  Friday, September 21, 2018
     
     PTO Carnival Saturday, October 27, 2018
     
    Report Card #1 Friday, November 2, 2018
     
    Early Dismissal  on Friday, November 9, 2018 
     
    Thanksgiving Break :  Monday, November 19 to Friday, November 23, 2018
     
    Winter Break: Monday, December 24, 2018 to Friday, Jan 4, 2018
     
    Report Card #2 Friday, Jan 11, 2019
     
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday,  Jan 14, 2019
     
    Early Dismissal Friday, Jan 18, 2019 
     
    Early Dismissal Friday, Feb 15, 2019 
     
    Kite Day PTO Walk n Roll Friday, March 8, 2019
     
     Note: Spring Break will be from Monday, March 11, 2019 to Friday, March 15, 2019
     
    Report Card#3 March 22, 2019
     
    School Holiday Friday, April 19, 2019
     
    Secondary Awards  Tuesday, May 28, 2019
     
    Rogers Idol Elementary Wednesday, May 30, 2019 9:00 a.m
    Rogers Idol Secondary Wednesday, May 29, 2019 1:30 p.m
     
    Graduation Thursday, May 30, 2019
     
    Last Day of School and Report Card #4 Friday, May 31, 2019